La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Hanover

305 Wilson Avenue , Hanover, Pennsylvania 17331

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 814 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

814recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    633
  • 4 Stelle
    127
  • 3 Stelle
    32
  • 2 Stelle
    17
  • 1 Stelle
    5

Friendly and fast check in

By

giugno 16, 2022

Friendly and fast check in, clean room, walking distance to local steak house, and breakfast. Nice area to visit

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great example of 5star HIEX

By

giugno 12, 2022

platinumelite

Couldn't ask for much better. Everything you'd expect in a HIXpress. Clean, quiet, comfortable. Pleasant associates.
Only disappointment was at breakfast, and it might have been a supply chain issue. No CINNAMON ROLLS! No bananas.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Last trip to Hanover

By

giugno 09, 2022

Hotel choices in this area are limited. This hotel probably is the best overall value. There are a lot of restaurants to choose from in the vicinity. I am from the Hanover area so I know my way around. All the classic cars over the weekend were a plus!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Uncomfortable Bed, great service and breakfast

By

giugno 09, 2022

platinumelite

Was upgraded to a suite, wonderful room, lots of space. Very clean and quit. Did have an issue with the bed, bed mattress was terrible to sleep on. The mattress itself was worn out and broken down. Hard time sleeping and wake up with a sore back, Room could also use a night light, while it was nice to have a dark room to sleep, hard to walk to the bathroom without running into an object.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A nice, convenient hotel with a friendly staff.

By

giugno 06, 2022

A great hotel with a friendly staff and a wonderful breakfast. We arrived late in the evening, but the staff was ready for us. The rooms were clean and comfortable, and the bathrooms were clean, and very big. The breakfast was exceptional, with good food and lots of variety.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

good experience

By

giugno 02, 2022

friendly staff accessible accommodations +++++++++++++

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Solid hotel!

By

maggio 31, 2022

Staff were welcoming and friendly! The hotel and my room were clean, the bed was comfortable, and check-in/out process was easy. Parking lot seemed full but there were still plenty of spaces for more guests.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay with great staff

By

maggio 31, 2022

This hotel was great clean,staff was always nice and always greeted you

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Builderbob At Hanover Pennsylvania

By

maggio 21, 2022

Your staff and the manager and all the people that work there they are very very very good people I’m always happy when I go there I get treated like family.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Over all great experiences

By

maggio 03, 2022

Great experience from arrival to departure. Quiet comfortable bed and excellent staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Enjoyable hotel in small town

By

dicembre 18, 2021

club

We arrived rather late to the hotel but wish we wouldn't have had traffic to enjoy it more. Considering the fact we were in town for a funeral and stayed only one night it was an enjoyable and excellent stay overall. We are a military family so that says a lot since we have stayed in many accommodations over the years. The hotel is very nicely decorated and modern. Our room was very comfortable along with the bed. I like that the room didn't have window rattlers (air conditioners) that would run annoying throughout the night. The bathroom was very clean and we loved the shampoo, conditioner and body wash available in the shower. The breakfast was very enjoyable too. The attendant (didn't get his name) was very pleasant. I think I made more trips back to the pancake machine more than needed. Overall excellent experience and will definitely stay again when visiting the area. Thank you to all the staff!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay!

By

dicembre 08, 2021

Excellent hotel close to downtown Hanover and local attractions.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno