La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Hauppauge-Long Island

2050 Express Drive South , Hauppauge, New York 11788

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 1345 recensioni
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1345recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    745
  • 4 Stelle
    321
  • 3 Stelle
    132
  • 2 Stelle
    66
  • 1 Stelle
    81

Comfortable Business Stay

By

novembre 22, 2020

platinumelite

I enjoy most of the IHG hotels. This location is one of my favorites, the only downside are the restrictions on guests and services because of the CoVid hysteria. Not the hotel's fault.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Relaxing

By

novembre 18, 2020

Very rewarding experience, slept well will book this hotel again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Worst Stay

By

novembre 16, 2020

The first night NO SLEEP......the person in the room next to us had their tv so loud until 430am. The last day, COLD water while taking a shower. Bathroom wasn't the cleanest either.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service, however, poor room upkeep

By

novembre 10, 2020

The front desk staff is extremely pleasant an accommodating. The rams are adequate, however, on several occasions the phone in my room wasn't functioning and there were no batteries in the television remote control. In addition, there have been several maintenance issues that I noticed, such as peeing wallpaper, missing tile in the bathroom ceiling, and rust around some of the shower fixtures. There have been times when I could smell smoke coming from another room on the floor where I stayed; perhaps it's a good idea to inform your guests at check in that it's a non-smoking facility. Lastly, after staying in your hotel for just a few days, I developed a terrible skin fungus (ringworm)that after several months I'm still treating. It may be a god idea to review the process that your housekeeping staff uses to launder the linens. I would recommend removing all bed linens, washing them in extremely hot water, vacuuming and flipping the mattresses after each guests stay. It's the only easy to ensure that no one else has to endure this horror.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

n/a

By

novembre 05, 2020

This hotel branch overall experience are inviting. The location and environment is friendly and safe. Location is also central for highway traveling. The rooms at this hotel are clean and comfortable. Staff at this location are also greeting.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent review

By

novembre 05, 2020

Only spent one night for a wedding close by and it was very accommodating and comfortable and most of all clean. The price was excellent

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Confortable great-service

By

novembre 02, 2020

club

Employers from the desk ...very helpful ,nice great people MITCHELL, THE YOUNG LADY COLLEGE STUDENT,AND THE REST EMPLOYERS

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel

By

ottobre 29, 2020

Great hotel. Conveniently located. Staff is very helpful

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A guaranteed great and clean stay everytime

By

ottobre 27, 2020

My husband and I continue to use holiday inn express because it’s always clean no matter what the bed is comfortable the bathroom is stocked we never have an issue it’s just a guaranteed relaxing stay every time

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Weekend Getaway

By

ottobre 27, 2020

Comfortable bed , couch. Nice size room. Liked that the TV was hanging from the wall.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good value but could have been cleNer

By

ottobre 27, 2020

Most of the room was okay. The biggest problem was that one of the towels was dirty and had black hairs all throughout it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Trip to Kedrion

By

ottobre 24, 2020

Some of the front desk personnel were amicable. Others not, the breakfast was below average, one day there were no coffee. The room was never clean during my stay neither the coffee packs added assuming they were consumed. I have no problem in stating couple of days without changing towels and sheet but the customer should be informed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno