La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Los Angeles Airport Hawthorne

11436 Hawthorne Blvd. And Hawthorne, Hawthorne, California 90250

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1578 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1578recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    936
  • 4 Stelle
    420
  • 3 Stelle
    119
  • 2 Stelle
    55
  • 1 Stelle
    48

Good location near Lax

By

aprile 02, 2020

club

Good exterior of the building, everything looks remodeled and new and modern look .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and close to airport

By

aprile 02, 2020

Overall my experience was okay. I would recommend this place for an overnight stay due to proximity to airport.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed

By

aprile 02, 2020

club

Wonderful stay even though the weather was bad. The pool and spa was wonderful and hot all the time. Since we couldn’t go to the beach because of the rain this made up for it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice rooms and friendly staff

By

aprile 01, 2020

platinumelite

I had an overall good stay here, but the surrounding area is not that nice to look at and does not seem to be a nice area. I stayed here just because I had another person arriving the following day and I was waiting for her to arrive before leaving LAX area.

My first room had some chemical smell, likely because of extensive cleaning due to coronavirus (which I appreciate) but it made me cough, so I requested to change rooms and it was no problem.

I didn't really use any of the facilities, but I took a look at the pool and gym and they were pretty simple, but fine for a Holiday Inn.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

大変便利な敷地を持つホテル

By

marzo 14, 2020

club

空港の近く、メトロからの歩いて5分かかる距離で、マクドナルドから中華までのチョイス多いレストランがすぐ隣りにあって、乗り継ぎに利用しやすくと思います。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Service technician

By

marzo 14, 2020

Fair average hotel with limited dining options. Overall good experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express Hawthorne

By

marzo 13, 2020

platinumelite

Good hotel value, close to airport, but neighborhood is somewhat run down.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service, Comfortable Room

By

marzo 12, 2020

Was treated kindly and with respect from check-in to check out. Room was quiet and comfy. Food was adequate but the demand by large customer parties was incredible on a Sunday. LAX/Hawthorne neighborhood in which this hotel is located is not the best.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing and comfortable

By

marzo 11, 2020

From check in to check out I had the most amazing experience. When I walk through the doors I was greeted by a friendly staff member who checked me in with no hesitation explained everything to me handed me my parking pass. They were very courteous and kind and the environment was very clean. When I got to my room the room was impeccable. Pillows were fluffy bed was comfortable towels fully stocked toiletries stocked.. The room was so clean it felt like home I was in love at this point. I don't think I would ever stay at another hotel in my life

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel. Great LAX stay close to airport

By

marzo 11, 2020

Great Hotel. Free shuttle. Clean. Friendly. Close to restaurants and local grocery shops. Close to church. Far from turistas attraction but bus pick up tours available. Great breakfast

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service

By

marzo 09, 2020

club

The beds at this hotel couldn't have been more comfortable. I'd love one at home. The service was professional and friendly. The hotel looks dated. I was surprised, after staying at other newer hotels on the same trip, that were being updated, this one had not. I was told it was going to undergo a huge renovation this fall with the new stadium being built. It was nice to have a heated pool and the hot tub. Juice at breakfast was watered down. Otherwise, food was average. I have had better at other Holiday Inn Express hotels and wish I was seeing more of the Cinnabon Cinnamon rolls I was seeing last year.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The hotel room was so nasty

By

marzo 07, 2020

club

I got there late around 930 pm once I got into the room the room was disappointing and dirty. I had to wipe it down and then use my shoes around the room because it was so nasty. The rooms need to be revamped and cleaned 100 percent. I had to wipe down the headboard. It had nasty hand prints on it. I can’t believe I paid so much money. I was so uncomfortable we had to leave by 445am

Mostra di più
Mostra meno