La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hesperia

9750 KeyPointe Avenue , Hesperia, California 92345

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1067 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1067recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    781
  • 4 Stelle
    156
  • 3 Stelle
    60
  • 2 Stelle
    34
  • 1 Stelle
    36

A stay away from home

By

novembre 24, 2020

club

Enjoyed my stay here very much the room was clean nice furniture staff was always helpful parking was convenient great location right by the freeway and food places all around.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Disappointed stay

By

novembre 14, 2020

club

The hotel stated recent updates, but I never seen updates. Let's start with trying to get in my room. The key card worked about 30% of the time, it worked fine in the laundry room, didn't work at all on side door. TV remote had dead batteries, the cable box flaked out a few times a day and the would take anywhere from 2 minutes to 10 minutes to reboot. The was a guest with a dog that would bark in the hallway at 4am. Loud drunken guests waking people up at 1:30 am, hotel staff didn't address until 3am. They service the rooms every 5 days, but since I was working from the room, they didn't service my room till day 7. The shower curtain rod was pulling away from the wall. The fridge was noisy due to being unlevel, which I fixed. The laundry facilities are small and overpriced, i drove into town and found a laundromat I was booked for 18 days, I checked out on day 8. I had enough after the drunken noisy guest across the hall, getting 3 hours sleep was icing on the cake.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

novembre 13, 2020

I love it here one of my favorite hotels in the HD.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable Bed

By

novembre 05, 2020

Average hotel, employees are nice, and the breakfast is good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

It was as good as expected.

By

novembre 03, 2020

I was not sure what to expect as this was first visit since the pandemic.
I was greeted friendly and quickly. Everything was explained to me and left me with no concerns. Breakfast was explained as to how it is now handled.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay and really comfy bed

By

ottobre 31, 2020

We sold our house and stayed until we could get an RV delivered. Was a a pleasant stay and I was really happy because they allowed pets so I could keep my dog with us.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My experience

By

ottobre 30, 2020

club

My experience with this particular hotel was a nice one. We were driving to our new place and stopped here to stay cause it was half way. The staff member that helped us was so helpful to get us a room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Bed and great walk score

By

ottobre 28, 2020

club

Didn’t plan to stop but car broke down on way from Vegas business trip. Was pleasantly surpass surprised with the cleanliness of the hotel. The staff was welcoming and gave me great insight on the best way to book. Breakfast was top notch for a Continental and hotel felt safe. Overall great experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

OK

By

ottobre 27, 2020

The lounge chair in my room was impossible to get comfortable on. Length too in between. Couldn't stretch out or sit upright.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay

By

ottobre 25, 2020

platinumelite

Great staff. Need higher standards of cleanliness, restrooms and around bed and furniture.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice property but can be a little noisy

By

ottobre 16, 2020

I have stayed at this property a few times when visiting the area. It's a nice facility, always clean and comfortable. Staff is friendly. My only real complaint here is the sounds from surrounding rooms and the hallway seem to get quite loud at times.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Return visits

By

ottobre 14, 2020

platinumelite

Whenever we visit a family member in the area, this is our go to location to stay. Great staff and clean hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno