La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hesperia

9750 KeyPointe Avenue , Hesperia, California 92345

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1211 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1211recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    872
  • 4 Stelle
    183
  • 3 Stelle
    69
  • 2 Stelle
    40
  • 1 Stelle
    47

Clean

By

maggio 16, 2022

Motel was clean staff was present good location needs more parking

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Don't expect much

By

maggio 11, 2022

Don't expect much service. I worked like I was at home. No one cleaned the rooms even when requested.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hesperia's Finest Hotel

By

maggio 02, 2022

Great Holiday Inn. Clean, great price, and comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed

By

aprile 27, 2022

The room was very clean. Beds very comfortable with plenty of pillows. TV had good selection and easy to operate. Shower and bath products was plentiful. The only thing wrong was no coffee pot to go with k-cups into room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room recently renovated

By

marzo 02, 2022

Room recently renovated, but not cleaned.
It was obvious the bathroom was either repainted or some repair had been done that involved painting, it smelled horrible, there was old paint/caulk on the counter and floor, plus new soap, etc. had not been put in after the repairs/painting. I would expect better at the worst budget motel. I would have asked for a new room, but it was late and I was there for just one night.
Overall the hotel is showing it’s age, worn carpet, worn paint in common areas.
Mostly this review is a reflection of the fact the room I was in was even used, it needed at least another 24 hours of “airing out” to allow the paint smell to dissipate, and the fact it was obvious housekeeping had not cleaned/replenished the bathroom after repair/painting.
I travel to this area regularly for work and will not stay at this hotel again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great breakfast, nice room but too noisy

By

dicembre 18, 2021

club

The bad: I asked for a quiet room when making a reservation and they initially put us right next to the elevator - not quiet. They moved us to another room which was further from the elevator but still noisy because all of their king suites face the freeway. Not the staff's fault but it was very difficult to get a good night's sleep.
The good: Breakfast was very good, bed very comfortable, staff very helpful and friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The Best

By

dicembre 14, 2021

platinumelite

This holiday day inn express is awesome and clean and the staff are friendly and kind. Love this hotel!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

This hotel is greedy

By

dicembre 02, 2021

I cancelled my reservation and I was only supposed to get charged the first night and still got charged for the weekend.

I've never stayed at Holiday Inn, but now I don't think I will ever want to if these are the greedy tactics they are playing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn or Out?

By

dicembre 01, 2021

club

Behavior of Clientele is lower class. Fire alarm set off after midnight. Comfortable bed with adequate space in room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, Comfy, Quiet

By

novembre 29, 2021

club

Located right off the 15, near lots of food choices. Quiet and clean. Super comfortable room. Nice to have fridge and micro in there. Definitely recommend and will stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and quietness

By

novembre 29, 2021

Everytime I come to California I always will stay here for a few reasons their bed are so comfortable, very peaceful, the water pressure in the shower but mostly very quiet

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Work

By

novembre 29, 2021

Should have happy hour every night I love beer so does my crews

Mostra di più
Mostra meno