La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Hillsborough (Durham Area)

202 Cardinal Drive , Hillsborough, North Carolina 27278

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
83%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 626 recensioni
83%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

626recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    385
  • 4 Stelle
    113
  • 3 Stelle
    41
  • 2 Stelle
    46
  • 1 Stelle
    41

Convenient and comfortable

By

dicembre 01, 2020

Stopped at this hotel on a long trip from Florida to the mid-Atlantic. The check-in process was easy and the beds super-comfortable. The desk clerk was friendly and helpful. I would not hesitate to stay there again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and Well Located

By

novembre 03, 2020

club

This hotel was exceptionally clean. The staff are friendly and helpful. The lobby and room were somewhat cold and bare, perhaps due to Covid cleaning requirements. The free bagged breakfast wasn’t great (also likely due to Covid) - yogurt, fruit, bagel, cream cheese - but free is free. There are beautiful parks and walking areas nearby as well as a small downtown and few local restaurants. We had a nice weekend getaway.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Trip

By

ottobre 29, 2020

Easy on and off the interstate, and friendly helpful staff made the stay a joy.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and Quiet

By

ottobre 26, 2020

Decently quiet area and hotel. Seemed clean enough

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good

By

ottobre 13, 2020

No issues during my weekly stays at this hotel. Clean rooms and plenty of parking. 18wheelers can park on the street since it's a dead end.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

I would stay here again!

By

settembre 12, 2020

club

A nice clean property located conveniently off the freeway, but in a quiet location. Hillsborough is a lovely town with everything you would need, small family restaurants, a river walk, historical markers. I plan to return.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay

By

settembre 08, 2020

Had a great experience here. The staff was friendly and accommodating. the rooms were clean and well maintained

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great place

By

agosto 23, 2020

club

I've been staying in this hotel since October 2019 for work good people friendly and helpful
Quite place to stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Roadside comfort and relaxation

By

agosto 06, 2020

club

Spur of the moment stop over. After a long day day of business and a light road trip late in the evening, decided to stop in the the Durham, N.C. area. Holiday Inn Express provided a great choice. Have used there facilities before nationally. This facility has major renovations. Comfortable beds, clean rooms and facility. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Will stay again if in area and highly recommend to others.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Family visit

By

agosto 05, 2020

club

Great place to stay. Close to the highway, restaurant with in a few miles... the room was excellent!! And the staff was great!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Problem with morning staff

By

luglio 11, 2020

club

Tried to check out at 4 am, no one at front desk. Finally found guy asleep on couch in front area. Then asked for receipt and was told I could not get one. Had to wait 1/2 hour to get one. Guy on duty very rude. Last name of Kahn. I did report this to management at corporate.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stop on our way to FLA

By

luglio 01, 2020

club

Very nice hotel in a quiet area. New beds. Nice staff got a restful sleep. The soap and shampoo are nice quality.
Was a good find after a long day of travel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno