La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Holland

12381 Felch Street , Holland, Michigan 49424

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 1327 recensioni
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1327recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1080
  • 4 Stelle
    193
  • 3 Stelle
    29
  • 2 Stelle
    9
  • 1 Stelle
    16

Slept just fine and reassured

By

luglio 01, 2020

club

The staff was attentive and rooms seemed clean. Bed was comfortable and we slept well

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect!

By

luglio 01, 2020

club

Highly recommend! Great hotel, friendly staff, clean, large room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great experience during tough times!

By

giugno 29, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was clean, quiet and comfortable. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Breakfast choices, while limited due to COVID-19 concerns, were still better than expected.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

PVHIHO1

By

giugno 27, 2020

club

Roomy accomodation with bed that is comfortable to sleep

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday enjoyment

By

giugno 25, 2020

club

Very friendly staff. We wish the pool and hot tub would have been open, but understand with what is currently going on.
This Is why we chose a jacuzzi suite and a bottle of wine. It was very relaxing and the front desk even let us borrow a cork screw. We will be back, your hotel is the bomb.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice, clean place

By

giugno 22, 2020

club

Everything was nice and clean. Price was reasonable too!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel

By

giugno 07, 2020

platinumelite

2nd time staying here Wish the pool and hot tub were not closed due to covid it’s my favorite.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mt

By

giugno 03, 2020

platinumelite

Even though I gave the breakfast running low marks I would recommend this to anyone and friends to stay there. Low marks for breakfast or because of coronavirus which is expected.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Tomatoes Lady

By

maggio 18, 2020

Excellent location for food and shopping. Staff was friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Check in lady was very professional

By

maggio 09, 2020

Check in lady was very nice and professional. Very nice hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Shoring breat

By

marzo 20, 2020

Even with all the closures we got to sightsee a lot and thoroughly enjoyed our stat

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Will stay again

By

marzo 17, 2020

club

Even with a bunch of hockey kids running around, I was still able to enjoy quietness and relax. The beds were comfortable and bathroom was clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno