La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Hunt Valley

11200 York Road , Hunt Valley, Maryland 21030

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 908 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

908recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    543
  • 4 Stelle
    216
  • 3 Stelle
    64
  • 2 Stelle
    46
  • 1 Stelle
    39

Comfortable Beds and Very clean room

By

gennaio 08, 2021

Very clean and comfortable bed. While checking in the Lady, was not welcoming and she never acknowledged that i was a Gold member. Im usually greeted better. The Breakfast was nice. The coffee in my room was delicious.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very clean Room..

By

gennaio 03, 2021

The woman at the front desk, never acknowledged me as a gold member. She was not welcoming at all. I usually get much better service from staff. The Breakfast was nice and my room was very clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Disappointing experience

By

gennaio 01, 2021

First, our door did not have a sticker on it indicating the room had been cleaned, like other doors in the hallway.
Secondly, the HVAC unit was broken. We had no heat, resulting in poor sleep. They sent a mechanic but it could not be fixed. We needed to move to another room. We asked for a room on the other side of hotel, away from the traffic noise. Unfortunately ALL the rooms with two beds were on the traffic side.
Thirdly, using the bathroom in this newly renovated hotel was very uncomfortable because of the badly positioned door.
Fourthly, the minimal breakfast choices was understandable due to Covid, but they didn’t even offer a packaged muffin or roll.
Lastly, we decided not to come to this Holiday Inn Express ever again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ok stay

By

dicembre 24, 2020

club

Room was a bit dated. The beds were very uncomfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice, clean hotel with friendly staff

By

dicembre 19, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was good and served its purpose as a safe place to sleep during a winter snowstorm in which I couldn't travel home. The staff was friendly and they took extra precautions during Covid-19. The room was a basic hotel room with a king bed and sofa. My only complaint was that the fixtures in the bathroom were a little dated and the valve in the shower was loose and hard to keep in a set position. Other than that this is a clean, comfortable and secure hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, Quiet, and easy access

By

dicembre 15, 2020

Perfect couple days, of peace and quiet, easy access, close to where i had some work to do. CLEAN, and CLEAN again...well run place, Quiet, and easy to keep sleeping

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Grits in the Valley

By

dicembre 13, 2020

club

My stay here was awesome. No matter what state I’m in, it’s always pleasant and clean. I definitely recommend this one and any other Holiday Inn Express to all who will listen.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

dicembre 09, 2020

platinumelite

Nice clean and comfortable hotel. Very courteous and friendly staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

dicembre 03, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel at fair price in convenient location. Desk clerk was extremely helpful. Stay was pleasant even in COVID conditions. Sure it would have been better breakfast if COVID restrictions were not in place. Would recommend this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

dicembre 01, 2020

Friendly and attentive front desk staff. The room was well stocked and cleaned while we are away. I feel safe and secure staying here during the pandemic. Highly recommended.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel and nearby restaurants and stores

By

novembre 25, 2020

This hotel was a nice choice to be nearby to restaurants and stores.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay for youth sports, needs some repair

By

novembre 19, 2020

club

Overall the hotel is nice and the staff is friendly.
The room had some maintenance issues, wallpaper falling off in bathroom, touch up paint slopped onto mirror, headboards damaged.
The breakfast was very minimal, only hot thing was DYI pancake. I think the hotel could make more of an effort to provide more for breakfast, and still keep everyone safe.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno