La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express St Paul S - Inver Grove Hgts

5653 Bishop Avenue , Inver Grove Heights, Minnesota 55076

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 824 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

824recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    474
  • 4 Stelle
    207
  • 3 Stelle
    62
  • 2 Stelle
    48
  • 1 Stelle
    33

NOT A FUN EXPERIENCE

By

aprile 05, 2020

club

THE FRONT DESCK STAFF NEEDS A BETTER TRAINING. PRINTER DID NOT WORK. FRONT DESCK STAFF ASSURE ME THAT I WILL GET IT VIA EMAIL. WICH IT NEVER HAPPEN.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Relaxing hotel

By

aprile 01, 2020

club

The staff was very helpful. We were able to relax
and visit with family.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stranded at airport

By

aprile 01, 2020

club

Due to COVID19, we were stranded at the airport. I understand this. I paid for a shuttle and parking service, a partial refund should be issued. Other than that this was a good experience with a great breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay

By

marzo 16, 2020

club

Good place to stay. Very friendly staff. Good room

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room comfortable, shower and tub dirty

By

marzo 03, 2020

club

Parking was IMPOSSIBLE. They share a lot with a popular restaurant and we drove around for 25 minutes waiting for someone to leave before we could park. There was absolutely nowhere. Why they haven’t built a ramp with the restaurant, I’ll never know. Checking in was easy and staff was kind. The room was basic and comfortable but the USB port and outlet for charging between the beds was broken and I did not bring the charging block. There isn’t a whole lot in the way of toiletries. A bar of soap and some lotion. The soap was VERY drying and you need the lotion. They don’t leave a shower cap, which I expected and needed. The only shampoo, conditioner and body wash was a communal set, and I did not use them because it felt unsanitary. The shower had a ball of hair and soap stuck to the wall. Yuck. The breakfast attendant was good. She was fast and made sure there was fresh food. The quality of the food was poor along with the coffee, which was disgusting. Checking out was fast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff. Good location. Too small breakfast area.

By

marzo 03, 2020

platinumelite

Staff at the desk and in the breakfast room very helpful and pleasant.
Hotel room is unusually small. The breakfast room is very small and crowded; unusually so.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overnight in Inver Grove

By

marzo 02, 2020

club

Upgrade to a King Suite was very much appreciated.
The King bed slept like a cloud, best nights sleep in a long time.
We will be back..

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Always a nice stay

By

marzo 01, 2020

platinumelite

I've always enjoying staying here as the rooms are comfortable, clean and provide for a good nights sleep. I love the upgrades that the hotel has done but that being said, not sure why the mini frig and microwave are sitting on the floor. This looks odd and is uncomfortable to access. Also, the TV's are quite small for the rooms. Compared to other HIE hotels, these are probably the smallest TV's that I've seen. Overall, this is a good hotel and would recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very nice

By

febbraio 29, 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel great atmosphere and a very nice bar nearby.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Visiting the grand-kids

By

febbraio 27, 2020

Location and quality of this facility is excellent when we travel into St. Paul to visit with our grandchildren.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome Experience

By

febbraio 27, 2020

club

Awesome staff, clean and organized Hotel. Excellent comfortable rooms. Pool water exceptionally clean. USB Access throughout the room. Wireless speeds above other Hotels.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ok

By

febbraio 26, 2020

club

I ordered rooms I said what number of the rooms that I wanted to stay in they said it was available when I get there it was not available I tried to pay cash to check out like they said and they charged it all to my bank card

Mostra di più
Mostra meno