La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jackson

3506 O'Neil Drive , Jackson, Michigan 49202

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 682 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

682recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    522
  • 4 Stelle
    111
  • 3 Stelle
    27
  • 2 Stelle
    14
  • 1 Stelle
    8

Very clean family friendly atmosphere

By

novembre 18, 2020

Very nice management, clean and nice for the kids.. the pool is very well kept and the establishment is very well taken care of. I highly recommend this hotel for anybody looking to stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice pool area

By

novembre 15, 2020

The hot tub and pool were very clean. I would suggest an upper level room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice

By

novembre 12, 2020

platinumelite

Very good very clean and friendly people and restaurant was write next door to easy to walk there to get dinner.and beds were clean and perfect room

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

bed

By

novembre 04, 2020

needs breakfast
Llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllldjdhdhdbdbdndndjdjdjdjdndnd jdifjfnfjdjfnbdjskdbrjdnrudjdjdjrudjrirjfjrjdjfitnfirkkfkgjfirjjrjfjfjgjjt
No breakfast makes jake a dull boy

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and Comfy

By

ottobre 14, 2020

The room was very clean and smelled nice. Bed was comfortable and i loved the counter space on the bathroom sink!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great experience

By

ottobre 14, 2020

Loved everything. Just wish the pool was going to be open. It was the only reason I made the stay for the weekend. Take the kids swimming

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday inn, Jackson MI

By

ottobre 03, 2020

club

The sweet young lady that registered us in even gave us some food when all the restaurants were closed that late night.
Bless that dear sweet angel heart, I didn't get that young
lady name but she didn't have to give us no food but yes she went over and beyond and made my husband and I very special people.
That young lady deserves to be employee of the year.
I'm from Southwest Detroit Michigan, always heard bad stories growing up about Jackson Michigan.
Well the stories aren't true.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly, Helpful Staff

By

settembre 27, 2020

platinumelite

The staff, from the manager to the people cleaning the rooms were all friendly and very helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service

By

settembre 23, 2020

club

The employees are very nice and respectful... the rooms are clean and I feel safe at your hotels.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Everything great but

By

settembre 20, 2020

club

Everything is great. The only issue I have are the floors. You can hear everyone above you walk. And you can hear them on your floor. I was scared we were disturbing anyone below us. Other than that, it’s clean. Staff is great. Beds and pillows are comfortable as can be.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Review

By

settembre 17, 2020

platinumelite

Staff was very helpful in my stay along with the conference room I rented

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great modern decor

By

settembre 10, 2020

club

this is a very clean and contemporary hotel. Beds were very comfortable and we really enjoyed staying here.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno