La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Jacksonville East

53 Jefferson Road , Jacksonville, Florida 32225

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
80%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,1

in base a 1273 recensioni
80%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1273recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    718
  • 4 Stelle
    254
  • 3 Stelle
    128
  • 2 Stelle
    91
  • 1 Stelle
    82

Hot no a/c

By

settembre 23, 2021

The a/c didn't work.wasnt offered another room . Was finally offered new room the night before I was going to leave . should have been offered new room right away.to late to move at midnight when leaving the next morning.very disappointed.short staffing and to late.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet and clean coll rooms

By

settembre 23, 2021

club

No disturbances and easy to relax after work front desk service was great didn't have any problems

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient

By

settembre 21, 2021

If you want convenience to downtown or the beach this is where to stay. Also very comfortable and great staff. Never felt uneasy being out late even though there is no actual security.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great servicee

By

settembre 20, 2021

club

excellent place to visit and stay i love it will come back.
Agaim thanks for the service love it love it

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

nice place to rest

By

settembre 18, 2021

platinumelite

After Driving for 8 hours,very comfortable place to rest.Room very clean ,nice shower, and very comfortable bed

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Long check-in time.

By

settembre 13, 2021

club

Check-in took 30 minutes due to one staff and a long line.
Room had a musty odor.
Excessive noise in the corridor from other guests at 3 AM awakened me and continued for 30 mionutes.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff and good breakfast

By

settembre 09, 2021

club

Aside from the dog barking late into the night, the overall stay was decent.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice environment as a whole

By

settembre 08, 2021

The staff were very nice. The rooms were so clean and comfortable to the point it almost felt like home. Will be returning for a 3rd time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fair

By

settembre 08, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel and room are nice. However, the complimentary breakfast is not good. too crowded and food run out

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not spectacular

By

settembre 07, 2021

club

Upon arrival there was only one staff person working, he left a luggage cart of trash bags in the middle of the lobby to start checking people in. My room was hot and stuffy and smelled rather damp. It took a minute for the room to cool off. There was a used cup of coffee left in the refrigerator and strands of hair on the bathroom floor and counter!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Extremely comfortable bed and great staff

By

settembre 06, 2021

club

We were welcomed by a very very friendly staff member at the front desk and the hotel looked amazing. Our only issue was that we had stains on our couch and used mouthwash in our bathroom. Housekeeping could definitely be upgraded but everything else about the stay was absolutely awesome.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excelente agitación servicio y comida

By

settembre 01, 2021

Muy cómodo el mejor que e tenido barbería a este hotel el mejor lo recomiendo

Mostra di più
Mostra meno