La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jacksonville South - I-295

11262 Old St. Augustine Road , Jacksonville, Florida 32257

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 971 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

971recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    704
  • 4 Stelle
    158
  • 3 Stelle
    56
  • 2 Stelle
    24
  • 1 Stelle
    29

Clean,quiet

By

settembre 16, 2021

Nice place clean, quiet, no issues, would stay there again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

settembre 15, 2021

Visiting a relative nearby, hotel was right off Highway, and had a very good bar restaurant across the parking lot, as well as a Publix supermarket. The staff were friendly and helpful, the facilities were clean

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ok not great

By

settembre 15, 2021

Hotel was ok for a night stay. The hotel picture will deceive you but the inside was an ok size hotel.

If you wanted you can stay but stay with low expectations.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room/Breakfast/

By

settembre 08, 2021

- Clean room
- lamp outlets loose. charger wobbled and phone charge was intermittent.
- toilet pressure weak. double flushing required.
- towel service had to be made at the front desk.
- breakfast was good although it was the same every other day.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

I would stay again.

By

settembre 07, 2021

The staff is great the food was great the beds are comfortable. The only complaint would be the intestate next to the room is loud. They obviously can’t help that. There is one thing I didn’t know about their app an if would have booked out stays through their app I could have gotten a free night after staying for four nights which we have been here five. No one has helped me on that. So I’m gonna all the cooperate office and talk to them about it. But over all it was a great stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable

By

settembre 03, 2021

club

Enjoy my stay everyone is friendly. I have been staying here now 3 years. 4 times a.month. never been disappointed.

Keep up the hard work.
Thank you.
I appreciate everything and feel comfortable when I stay. I'm a gold membership and feel like the istaff is professional.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing staff and stay

By

agosto 31, 2021

All staff were friendly and accommodate my needs. I arrived early and a room was ready for us. It was a small getaway for me and my fiancé and it was well worth it. Keep up the EXCELLENT work! I'll be back!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Joe

By

agosto 26, 2021

platinumelite

Good central location for our travel. Nice location and plenty of service in the area. We're will use this location in the future.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great value

By

agosto 25, 2021

Staff up front were, staff did a great job making sure the room was nice, bed was good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good location

By

agosto 22, 2021

club

The location was perfect and the staff was very kind and attentive. We will be back for sure!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent front desk evening clerks

By

agosto 19, 2021

club

The front desk clerks in the evening were extremely friendly and helpful

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Pet friendly Stopover

By

agosto 17, 2021

Loved the staff, the gentleman who checked us in made us feel welcome and at ease after a long day of travel. Room was clean and comfortable ... only complaint were the too soft pillows. Breakfast was a decent and varied buffet style, but coffee was cool and unpalatable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno