La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1086 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1086recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    704
  • 4 Stelle
    194
  • 3 Stelle
    74
  • 2 Stelle
    64
  • 1 Stelle
    50

hotel on the way

By

settembre 16, 2021

club

I want recommend for one night if your are travelling to Florida or your are traveling outside of Florida

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Internet not good

By

settembre 15, 2021

platinumelite

Other than poor internet stay was ok. Breakfast was good but same every day. Staff was friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mr

By

settembre 08, 2021

club

Upon arriving in my room, I smelled a very strong mushy or mildew/mold odor. It’s very overpowering.
I advised the young man at the front desk of my concern. He was very apologetic and offered me another room.
I went to the new room before moving our things and it’s the very same.
I was advised there is nothing that he could do, that the manager was off until Tuesday and I would have to email you.
There should be something that can be done. God forbid it’s mold and we became sick as result of inhaling it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed, nice work space

By

agosto 20, 2021

The room, bed, and desk were nice. The breakfast was very limited and the staff kept blaming COVID. I understand but it would be nice to know the night before so I could have planned to eat somewhere else.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

No joy in Jacksonville

By

agosto 20, 2021

platinumelite

Quick check in, but rooms are dated and need updating.

Let’s talk breakfast… no eggs available, had cereal but was told they had no milk and suggested I eat it dry. No orange juice….. the list goes on.

Employees were nice, and questioned about the shortages, but they replied that the management has been told and is aware, but chooses the status quo.

Do yourself a favor and sleep elsewhere, even if it’s your car.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

agosto 11, 2021

Everything thing was great. Would love chocolate milk as a breakfast option but not a deal breaker.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

It's an ok location close to cruise terminal

By

agosto 11, 2021

platinumelite

Nothing fancy but nice and clean..breakfast was good and pretty good variety.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Long weekend in Jax at Holiday Inn

By

agosto 06, 2021

club

Met a friend from Clearwater here. Was very convenient for both of us. The hotel was exactly what we wanted, nice, clean, reasonably priced and convenient to beaches, shopping, etc. Very nice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stop on Your I-95 Road-trip

By

agosto 02, 2021

Wanting to break up your road-trip? This hotel is easily accessible and centrally located. You can’t go wrong with this one!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Don't stay here

By

luglio 29, 2021

Not a place I would send anyone to. This hotel was not up to IHG standards, When I went to check out, I was informed by the dining room staff that the person would return around 6:30 (It was 5:55AM when I was departing the property).

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel

By

luglio 24, 2021

club

Room was cold and beds are comfortable pool was nice also

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

OK for business travel, would be terrible for leisure

By

luglio 18, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel was very close to where I need to go, so location was great for me. Upon arrival, you can tell the hotel is dated. I arrived early evening, and there was no one at reception desk, no bell to ring either. I waited for a minute or so, and a staff walked out from the back to help me. The check-in process was a breeze. When I stepped in to the room, it was very roomy (I had a King suite). The decor was again dated, the AC was loud, but I can survive with that. The room was very clean. The towel and bedding you can tell it's not in great condition, but again I can live with that. The biggest disappointment was breakfast. I stayed there for 4 nights, and the breakfast was exactly the same everyday. Sausage link, sausage patty, precooked omelette, biscuit and gravy. I didn't expect this to be a high end breakfast buffet, but having the same items 4 days straight it's just a little bit too much. On my check-out day I tried to use the phone in the room requesting for late check out and only found out the phone didn't work. Oh well since I didn't use the phone much I didn't care either, just pointing out. Overall this is a business trip so I didn't expect much, but I know I will be extremely disappointed if I use this hotel for my leisure stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno