La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kansas City Airport

9550 NW Polo Drive , Kansas City, Missouri 64153

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1636 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1636recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1196
  • 4 Stelle
    278
  • 3 Stelle
    84
  • 2 Stelle
    45
  • 1 Stelle
    33

Birthday Getaway

By

Aralık 09, 2020

club

My husband and I share the same birthday, and so we decided to spend the night out while visiting EM CHAMAS Brazilian Grill. This property was conveniently located not too far from our destination. Jamaika, was the front desk representative on duty upon check-in. She was awesome very professional and attentive. After reviewing my credentials she even wished me a Happy Birthday. Good guest service is very much appreciated. Especially during this difficult time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

KC Airport

By

Aralık 09, 2020

Our stay was terrific, everything was top notch. The only improvement I would like to see is to have breakfast return as it used to be. Packaged muffins and cereals are not the good "smart" breakfasts we like.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overnight

By

Aralık 05, 2020

club

This is a nice hotel. I think the staff could pay better attention to the counter as I waiting for the better part of 20 min both trying to check-in and out. There was no breakfast selection at all the choices were cereal or a muffin. The rooms were nice and what I would have expected from a holiday inn. The beds were hard which is the first time I have experienced this with a holiday inn. Overall it's a nice place for a quick overnight and it did allow for some relation as the hotel was pretty quite.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

KC Holiday Inn Stay

By

Aralık 04, 2020

Late night check in, great.
Room great.
Front Desk great.
Awesome stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service, hard bed

By

Aralık 03, 2020

club

Stayed for one night. Bed was surprisingly very hard, not comfortable to sleep in. Also noticed various lengths of hair in the room and bathroom upon arrival, bedding appeared clean. I would stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service considering circumstances

By

Aralık 03, 2020

With COVID-19, I think Holiday inn Express took it in stride and was able to provide safe, comfortable service while still giving all the amenities possible. Provided (albiet grab and go) breakfast, pool, and normal service. Will stay again!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

Kasım 12, 2020

Comfortable bed and pillows, great customer service

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent experience

By

Kasım 09, 2020

club

Comfortable and clean. Friendly staff. Always felt safe. Grab and go breakfast a great idea.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and safe hotel

By

Kasım 08, 2020

club

The hotel overall is very nice. Staff is friendly and eager to help with any issues. The take and go breakfast is terrible. Not like the hot breakfast is fine dining but 3 times better than cold cereal and unediable muffins. The room's hvac was very strange you were either sweating to death or freezing no happy medium.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean but not comfortable

By

Kasım 03, 2020

The hotel was very clean however the mattress was like sleeping on plywood. I would not recommend staying here if all of the mattresses are on the same.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fantastic

By

Ekim 28, 2020

club

Room was very clean and up to date. Staff was very friendly very helpful. I would recommend to stay here with the most newest Facilities.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

buen servicio

By

Ekim 27, 2020

Es un buen hotel, el personal tiene un trato excelente. La situación que vivimos actualmente del covid hace que temas como la limpieza de la habitación no sea la misma experiencia

Mostra di più
Mostra meno