La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Katy

21010 Katy Freeway , Katy, Texas 77449

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 809 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

809recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    593
  • 4 Stelle
    126
  • 3 Stelle
    38
  • 2 Stelle
    27
  • 1 Stelle
    25

The Front Desk Staff

By

luglio 25, 2020

club

My wife and I enjoyed our stay but my wife was so impressed with how friendly the staff was and how welcomed they made us feel everytime we would leave or enter the front building. Always with a smile and greeting as if we were very important to them.We will always be loyal customers for Holiday Inn Express no matter what state,city or town we travel to. Thanks Holiday Inn Express.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Economical, accessible, comfortable

By

luglio 22, 2020

club

Clean hotel with friendly workers. Modified breakfast offerings to meet COVID guidelines -- individually wrapped, to go items.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet Stay

By

luglio 19, 2020

Although this hotel is right near the freeway, it’s very quiet and clean. The staff is alway responsive and friendly. Will stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Smell

By

luglio 16, 2020

club

The smell in the halls and the rooms were bad, The beds were comfortable . The staff was very nice as always!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet

By

luglio 03, 2020

platinumelite

Check in was quick. The room was quiet and the bed was comfortable! The water pressure was good and the shower dispensers werent clogged!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Katy

By

luglio 02, 2020

Very clean and staff was very friendly I would definitely recommend this property

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Room, Great Location

By

luglio 01, 2020

platinumelite

We stay at this hotel often when we are in Katy or as a stop over on the way to Fredricksburg. The hotel has a great location and I found out on this trip this hotel has jacuzzi suites! Perfect for a relaxing night before a long morning drive

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay

By

giugno 29, 2020

AC Not cold enough. Over all nice quiet Hotel. I think my issues could be repaired and I would not mind staying here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet and clean

By

giugno 28, 2020

club

Breakfast time was my only problem wish there was room service and dinner provided

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business

By

giugno 19, 2020

the Staff were very nice and attentive. I will stay here again and hopefully the Covid 19 will be over and we can go back to breakfast options etc.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best sleep ever.

By

giugno 18, 2020

club

The bed was seriously the most comfortable bed I can remember sleeping in. The staff were courteous, attentive, and empathetic to the COVID situation. The hotel was very clean, and I felt totally comfortable. I HIGHLY recommend this hotel. We will be making this a regular stop when we travel through.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

clean and fresh

By

giugno 16, 2020

club

I will come again and stay at your facility in the near future. It was do convenient to everything

Mostra di più
Mostra meno