La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta-Kennesaw

2485 George Busbee Pkwy. , Kennesaw, Georgia 30144

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
71%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

3,8

in base a 539 recensioni
71%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

539recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    257
  • 4 Stelle
    103
  • 3 Stelle
    63
  • 2 Stelle
    59
  • 1 Stelle
    57

Comfortable and clean

By

settembre 21, 2021

club

I always choose Holiday Inn. They are very clean and most staff very accomodating. Last stay, the elevator would not open on the lobby. Had to go back up to 2 and take steps. Clerk didn't seem to concerned about it. Most IHG's have coffee available very early in the lobby before breakfast. This one did not.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful Staff

By

settembre 19, 2021

club

Bed was comfortable. Room had plenty of workspace. Quiet and welcoming. Staff are all amazing. Breakfast had a variety of items to choose from. My stay was great

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fantastic Stay

By

settembre 14, 2021

club

The staff is welcoming, friendly, and a pleasure to talk to. Breakfast was just what I needed, capped with the breakfast hostess being so attentive to keeping everyone safe and happy. My room was cool and clean when I arrived. Lobby smelled great

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Something strange going on

By

settembre 14, 2021

Walked in to find the lobby TV and background music both BLARING and the front desk staff member on a face time call. She told me she'd be with me in a minute. It was then apparent that the person she was talking to was calling the shots and helping her get me checked in. She had no name tag, did not check my ID, did not ask me to sign anything, did not mention my IHG status. I truly believe this person was not an employee, but covering for one (on the other end of call.)

The facility is old and needs freshened up. One elevator out of service, room carpet stained and nasty.

Avoid this one.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely Overnight

By

settembre 12, 2021

A quick stop during our road trip but a lovely overnight stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

comfortable Bed.

By

settembre 12, 2021

platinumelite

Everything went smooth from check in to check out and everything in between.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Better child locks

By

settembre 10, 2021

The lock is so low on the door that a child can easily get out.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

OK

By

settembre 10, 2021

The hotel has the basics, but it feels dated. Additionally, the TVs are installed in such a way that makes it hard to hook up a ROKU. Again, dated.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not your typical Holiday inn express quality- Not family friendly

By

settembre 08, 2021

The hotel is very old, do not expect your typical Holiday inn express quality experience here. We booked on a Saturday night, looking for quality rest between soccer tournament games and we did not sleep because of noisy guests in adjoining room. We could hear every word the guest in adjoining room said and could actually see the lights and their shadows as they walked back and forth. Don’t expect to sleep if you get a room that has an adjoining door.

After calling the front desk twice we finally got someone to move us (after midnight). Woke early feeling unrested. When preparing to leave, all ice makers were out of service so filling coolers or sports bottles were out of the question.

Very disappointed. Will not be staying here again, do not recommend unless you’re a college kid looking for a cheap place to crash. Not a family hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Sleepless Night

By

settembre 07, 2021

club

Your place needs help! Your place is very hard to find there were people everywhere. All we wanted was a nights sleep, a shower and breakfast. I am adding this to my do NOT stay list as we travel often.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Loss for Words

By

settembre 01, 2021

club

Don't waste your time because you will or your hard earned money.
Don't waste your time because you will or your hard earned money.
Don't waste your time because you will or your hard earned money.
Don't waste your time because you will or your hard earned money.
Don't waste your time because you will or your hard earned money.
Don't waste your time because you will or your hard earned money.
Don't waste your time because you will or your hard earned money.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overall good experience

By

agosto 30, 2021

Was a nice quick place to get some rest. Friendly staff and very good location for food choices. Recommend to anyone who needs to stay in the Marietta area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno