La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kingston Central

11 Benson Street , Kingston, Ontario K7K 5W2

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1222 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1222recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    862
  • 4 Stelle
    273
  • 3 Stelle
    50
  • 2 Stelle
    26
  • 1 Stelle
    11

Comfortable bed and amazing linens, aircon not so great

By

agosto 05, 2020

Reception is great , great infection control . Friendly service .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Kingston

By

agosto 05, 2020

The hotel was very clean and well kept.
Not happy with a charge for parking $6.00 it's the point of it when the parking lot is shared with a separate restaurant and another hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bad experience

By

agosto 03, 2020

club

I will not stay at your hotel again. The list of items wrong is very long see m survey

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and nice rooms

By

luglio 29, 2020

club

Great clean place to stay with a friendly staff. The breakfast was less than desired even though with Covid, there was little to no thought put into it. It was brown bagged and you got what you got

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Family road trip

By

luglio 27, 2020

club

Spent 2 nights in Kingston. Loved the downtown area choice of restaurants and the visit to Queens University.
If you have time, take Hwy2 to Gananoque. It's a lovely drive to a very charming place.
Access to 401, convenience of strip mall, and quality of helpful staff make this hotel a winner.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mauvais petit dej.

By

luglio 22, 2020

Le prix est déraisonnable par rapport au service surtout en cas de crise.

Petit déjeuner a ne pas toucher.
La gestion profite de la situation pour faire l’argent. Il faut respecter vos clients

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The bed and pillows were amazingly comfortable

By

luglio 22, 2020

Staff were very friendly and made you feel safe in this time of covid. The rooms and premises were very well kept and the staff were sanitizing every thirty minutes in the elevators. The only downside about coming and staying in a beautiful hotel during the pandemic is the breakfast, while understanding of course the situation we are going through. Very good job everyone and thank you for all you do to help keep your guests safe.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lit confortable

By

luglio 17, 2020

Le lit est confortable, personnel accueillant. Aucun problème

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great all around

By

luglio 15, 2020

club

during these times I am worried about the places I stay and I have to admit I did not have to worry one bit here.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

luglio 08, 2020

Would recommend this hotel. I was traveling for work, and was unaware of the policy in Kingston with facemask at the time. I did not have a facemask with me and the hotel provided both myself and my friend with a little bag done up with a mask, hand sanitizer and alcohol wipes. I was very impressed with this extra step they took.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice lady when I checked in

By

luglio 06, 2020

Not a nice lady when I checked out..how much more would you like me to say about the rude woman who was on in the morning at checkout

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Division

By

luglio 01, 2020

Friendly Staff
Clean rooms
Quiet and relaxing stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno