La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Knoxville-Strawberry Plains

730 Rufus Graham Rd , Knoxville, Tennessee 37924

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1340 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1340recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1010
  • 4 Stelle
    207
  • 3 Stelle
    62
  • 2 Stelle
    31
  • 1 Stelle
    30

Stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

settembre 16, 2021

club

Our stay was great, the staff was amazing. The room and hotel area was clean and safe.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice place and pet friendly

By

settembre 15, 2021

club

Nice place, rooms, staff, and area. The place is very pet friendly and secure.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Handicap room and not covid conscious

By

settembre 15, 2021

Randomly put in a handicap room. Felt bad cause what if someone needed it. Also it was a very echoey room which doesn't work well with a baby,. No one wearing masks so unable to get breakfast without exposing my baby to the entire hotel of guests in a tiny room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect everytime!

By

settembre 13, 2021

Quick and knowledgeable staff check-in, great breakfast, great parking, clean, quiet, comfy room, huge restroom, big TV!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not bad.

By

settembre 10, 2021

My only issue is the room smelled like dog or feet. But air freshener did the trick. Other then that it was great staff professional and friendly offered help. Considering what I paid for the room it was worth it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Dollywood

By

settembre 08, 2021

club

Staff here could not have been more friendly and helpful. Room was clean and tidy.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good lication

By

settembre 06, 2021

platinumelite

Breakfast food ran out and had to wait for refills - about 30 minutes. Tough if you have somewhere to be.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

090321 stay

By

settembre 06, 2021

club

Great location, high quality facility, cordial and professional staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Displeased IHG rewards member

By

settembre 06, 2021

Absolutely loved every aspect of my stay here until after checkout. I booked a rewards night and ended up being charged for smoking in my room which never happened and Rachel (was excellent prior) insisted that I had and she had proof (impossible because while I do smoke, I would not have done so indoors.) just an overall an unpleasant and offensive experience here and my 2nd terrible experience with IHG in general. I’m growing displeased with the brand overall as a rewards member at that.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place for football games

By

settembre 05, 2021

club

Drove in from South Carolina to go to a UT football game.. so easy to get to, ordered Aubreys for pick up and had a great experience. Breakfast was so good!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Gross bathroom

By

settembre 01, 2021

The bathroom was NOT clean. There were poop spots in the toilet, long dark hairs on the floor, the faucet had toothpast/spit on it. We were very disappointed. We got in so late and already had bags in our room that we did not want to spend additional time getting a different room. Surprisingly, the sheets appeared clean so we went to sleep and were gone early the next morning.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay

By

agosto 31, 2021

platinumelite

Quite and clean. Easy on and off Interstate. Will stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno