La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 1365 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1365recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1076
  • 4 Stelle
    210
  • 3 Stelle
    36
  • 2 Stelle
    24
  • 1 Stelle
    19

Great staff and good location

By

agosto 09, 2022

platinumelite

We were in the area so we could see our granddaughters. We spent 5 nights here so we wanted a convenient location to be able to spend time with them and see the sights. The staff at this location was very nice and accommodating. We met Jeetu the GM, very nice, talked with Skylar at the desk many times, very sweet, and Sheryl prepared a wonderful breakfast every morning. Our total trip was 13 nights at a HIE and she did the best job of completely cooking the food. The sausage at the other locations were just warmed and not cooked. Sheryl always did it right. We really had no complaints at this location and if we did they would have done what they could to fix it. If you stay here make sure you have a sound app on your phone to drown out the highway noise. They can't change the fact they are so close to the highway.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hard Beds, musty odors, loud traffic all night

By

agosto 08, 2022

The room was musty smelling, the bed was so hard I couldn’t move when I woke up after FINALLY getting so tired I had to pass out because the drag strip cars were so loud the tv didn’t even drown them out. There was no parking we were told to park on the street. We left a day early because I’d rather sleep in my truck than try another night in that hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff does a great job.

By

agosto 08, 2022

As I wrote above, the entire team does a great job to make stating here great. Responses are professional and personal. All making this place one to stay at and sought after when I travel to Lacey, WA.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great experience

By

agosto 05, 2022

I spent a lot of time in hotels for work and this experience was probably one of the most positive. The staff were wonderful and very helpful, my room was clean my bed was super comfortable, the breakfast was delicious, and the overall hotel was clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Below average

By

luglio 23, 2022

This one needs a little attention to detail. Alarm clock obviously wasn't working. The shower curtain wasn't long enough to stay in the tub making a slippery exit puddle. Upon arrival the air conditioning was on and set to 64 degrees. All things a cleaning staff should be able to spot.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Getaway

By

luglio 19, 2022

We enjoyed our time here. The front desk staff were very helpful and kind, the hotel was clean, and breakfast had lots of great options. Family was happy!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent service, clean and affordable

By

luglio 13, 2022

Comfy beds, good breakfast options, love the pool. Excellent service from check in to breakfast to housekeeping! Would stay here again!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel

By

luglio 11, 2022

Hotel was a great location, clean rooms, friendly staff, nice amenities. Would recommend for anyone staying in the Lacey/Olympia area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

clean and comfortable

By

luglio 11, 2022

This hotel was very clean and spacious. It had a spacious breakfast area. Pool and fitness center were in good condition. Rooms were up to date and clean. Parking was limited. Staff was friendly. It was quiet and didn't hear others while in my room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great rooms and great staff!

By

luglio 09, 2022

Very nice, clean hotel. Near the interstate, but not close enough to have noise issues. The staff here was excellent, from check in to check out, including breakfast, I didn't have one bad interaction with staff. This hotel is excellent!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

luglio 09, 2022

I have stayed at many hotels for work but this by far took care of us from the second I walked in the door to the room upgrade ans just smiling faces each time we talked with a staff member.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel in a Convenient Location!

By

luglio 08, 2022

We stayed for 2 nights during the 4th of July holiday weekend. We were in town for a wedding and our room had enough space and beds for our family of 5. The hotel was very clean and the staff was very attentive. The location is very close to many different eating options and with quick access to the 5 freeway. There is a pool but no hot tub that my youngest enjoyed multiple times. The hot breakfast with multiple options was a plus in the morning. We were on the 2nd floor and we could hear a child run across the floor of the room above. Never super early or late but we maybe would chose a higher floor next time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno