La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 1278 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1278recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1012
  • 4 Stelle
    195
  • 3 Stelle
    34
  • 2 Stelle
    21
  • 1 Stelle
    16

Decent stay for the price

By

agosto 04, 2021

Please note that even though the signage on the door says noon checkout, according to the housekeeping supervisor (who came knocking at 11:15) when you book online checkout is 11:00. And she means business!!

Other than that, not a bad stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

agosto 04, 2021

Comfortable bed, accommodating staff and nice breakfast. Conveniently located and quiet. Definitely would stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Lacey WA

By

agosto 03, 2021

club

Konrad at this location made us feel so welcome and was very hospitable. We would give him a 10 for how well he treated us cm as guests at this location. Thank you Konrad.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Our stay

By

agosto 02, 2021

Friendly staff. Clean hotel. I Ben though we liked it we got stuck in the elevator for 20 min and they didn’t seem bothered

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay!!!!

By

luglio 26, 2021

club

Hands-down the best hotel in the area!! We went to five different hotels before finding this one all of them shouldn’t have been in business!!! Front desk guy Paul was there to greet us when we walked in!!! PAUL is a superstar ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️!!! He was very friendly and his outgoing personality made him a family favorite when we seen him!! You should give him a RAISE or PROMOTION he is a employee that you shouldn’t let go of. The room was clean and amenities were great the breakfast was great!! If you are in the area this is the hotel to stay at.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing customer service

By

luglio 26, 2021

club

Paul is absolutely amazing. My supervisor often stays at this location and raves about the quality of service she receives each and every visit. I am pleased to say that she was correct. The staff are all friendly and professional while making you feel like your visiting family by the way the welcome you. Paul is an absolutely ge

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Works...nothing fancy.

By

luglio 26, 2021

Front desk man was wonderful! H should have his own comedy show!
Nothing fancy, but I slept well.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great value, best staff

By

luglio 21, 2021

We were here for sports and were very happy with the cost, the cleanliness and the front desk staff. Thank you, we will be back!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best breakfast post-COVID19

By

luglio 16, 2021

The guy at the front desk greeted us with the best attitude we ever encountered. The room looks new, very clean, and quiet. The breakfast was a full line as before COVID19. This is the first free and full line breakfast that I have had with Holiday Inn Express since COVID19.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

luglio 15, 2021

The staff was cheerful and friendly. Very helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good hotel, enjoyed our sttay

By

luglio 14, 2021

The room was comfortable and nice and the staff was very helpful. The room could have been a bit cleaner (stained carpet)

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cleanliness

By

luglio 14, 2021

club

I like the cleanliness of our room. It was spotless. The only thing for me that needs improvement is the breakfast buffet. I would love to have them a make your own waffle just like what other hotels have. But overall, we had a good stay. I would definitely recommend it to others.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno