La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1190 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1190recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    924
  • 4 Stelle
    171
  • 3 Stelle
    46
  • 2 Stelle
    26
  • 1 Stelle
    23

Nice workers but need more time cleaning the room

By

luglio 30, 2021

Yes comfortable beds. And nice people the workers very nice very helpful and ready to help you out too.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

50 th Reunion

By

luglio 28, 2021

platinumelite

Very pleased, There were no issues or concerns. Clean safe hotel with a courteous, friendly and professional staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Buen servicio, empleados muy serviciales

By

luglio 26, 2021

Excelente servicio, empleados muy amables y serviciales... habitación muy cómoda y muy limpia.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

EMPLOYEES ARE ALWAYS GREAT

By

luglio 22, 2021

platinumelite

EVERYTHING IS ALWAYS GREAT AND EVERTHING RUN GOOD FROM THE CLERK TO TH BOSS AND THEY ARE ALWAYS HELPFUL. THANK YOU!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay!

By

luglio 22, 2021

The hotel was very clean and adhered to COVID protocols. Room was spacious, clean and well lit. Beds were a bit firm but still slept well each night. The outdoor pool is average size, well kept, and incredibly warm and soothing. The breakfast attendant was the highlight of the stay. Such a nice lady with a great sense of humor and a delight to chat with each morning. And the breakfast was really good, especially the bacon and turkey sausage. Highly recommend this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff

By

luglio 18, 2021

club

Very friendly staff who were able to help me with all my needs. They had good recommendations for the area. Don’t have anything to complain about.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Lake Wales and Abilene Tx

By

luglio 16, 2021

Have stayed at many of your properties this is by far the best. The worst was Abilene Tx. not worth the money. Will tell clients about both.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Second Home

By

luglio 13, 2021

Loved staying here after we had a horrible experience at a nearby hotel. They were able to accommodate us at last min!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Thank You Nicole and Staff

By

luglio 13, 2021

We had a large group come in to stay for several days for a T-ball tournament in a neighboring town. From booking the rooms, to arrival, and the duration of our stay Nicole and staff were amazing. They went above and beyond to make sure our stay was fantastic for our families and our excited 5 and 6 year old ball players. We can't thank the staff enough for an amazing stay and experience. The rooms, and lobby area were very clean and the breakfast was great. Thank you!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent service and comfortable room

By

luglio 08, 2021

club

This was a great hotel stay. It was conveniently located close to Legoland. The room was clean and everything exceeded my expectations. The breakfast was great and the breakfast staff was excellent. Extremely helpful and friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly Staff and great breakfast

By

giugno 29, 2021

Upon arrival they worked very hard to meet my request for the room and each morning I was greeted at a great breakfast by the friendliest staff!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel

By

giugno 26, 2021

club

Nice hotel in a comfortable environment. Wish the gym was a little bigger but it met my basic needs.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno