La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Laurel

2008 Jefferson St. , Laurel, Mississippi 39440

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 891 recensioni
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

891recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    567
  • 4 Stelle
    189
  • 3 Stelle
    60
  • 2 Stelle
    41
  • 1 Stelle
    34

Great employees comfortable room

By

maggio 24, 2022

We arrived and our room was not ready. The ladies on the front desk offered us coffee or water and place to relax. In the meantime, my wife ask if anything was available on first floor. They were able to place us on the first floor. We enjoyed also having a full hot breakfast. We will definitely be back.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Guest service

By

maggio 17, 2022

Front desk agent at check in was amazing. Thank you keep up the good work.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean with great staff

By

maggio 03, 2022

The entrance was great, place was clean. Staff greeted me and was checked in less than 5 minutes. Room was clean and maintained. Bed was comfortable and tv station choices was good. Checkout was quick and staff thanked me for the stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

I stayed

By

maggio 03, 2022

I enjoyed the hotel. Travelling to visit family, the hotel is convenient to everything in town and is a beautiful place to stay while in the area. I really liked that my discount increased each night that I stayed. It made the trip much more affordable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pretty nice

By

aprile 28, 2022

Staff were super friendly and helpful. Room was clean but needed some maintenance to the toilet and sink. Loose fixtures. Other than that it is a clean quiet hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Do not stay at this property

By

aprile 01, 2022

club

This property is horrible. When we arrived and checked in we waited at the front counter for a good while for someone to stop talking in the back and come out and check us in. Upon check in we went to our room and our keys didn’t work. We went back to the counter and they gave us new keys. At this time we go in our room and someone had been in there. The pillows on the bed were moved and the bedding looked like someone was laying on top of the bed. After asking the front desk we were told that the room was freshly cleaned but you could have fooled me. The bathroom floor was filthy, the shower was disgusting and the bath towels were gross and stained. The area that they serve breakfast was filthy also. At about midnight someone was trying to access our room with a key card. Then they started yelling to let them in. When I got up they finally went into the room next to us which was occupied by several people that were loud all night. This hotel seemed more like a weekly rental hotel than a holiday inn express. There were several people around there that seemed as they were living there. We were supposed to stay 2 days but cut our stay short and checked out early the next morning to go somewhere that we could get a good nights rest and feel safe. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS PROPERTY! IF YOUR GOING TO LAUREL DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND STAY SOMEPLACE ELSE.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Dirty Rooms!Staff not up to par.

By

marzo 22, 2022

club

We arrived very late at night, upon check-in I asked to make sure to receive my welcome points! The Man said we don't give welcome points all ask the Manager in the morning!! Clearly didn't know what he was doing or how to do his job. The biggest problem with this hotel was the lack of properly changing down Beds! "We pulled back out bed linens to climb into bed, the sheets were Dirty, not changed out! There were stains on the pillowcases and hair on two of the pillows." It was incredibly disgusting," Completly Unacceptable!! Upon reading other reviews giving out welcome points at the Hotel is not something they don't to do.!! The next morning, a young man was cleaning the Lobby floor with his pants hanging down over his junk! Completely Gross, Nobody wants to see that Especially your Guest. I will be reporting this entire situation to IHG Headquarters. Very disappointed by this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very nice hotel

By

marzo 02, 2022

The hotel over all is very nice. Bed was very comfortable, room was quiet. Service and booking were wonderful. Breakfast was very good. The hotel as a whole was very clean. Will stay there the next time I am in Laurel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

First visit to Laurel

By

marzo 02, 2022

platinumelite

This was our first visit to Laurel. The room was okay, but there was a lot of noise from people staying in the hotel. There were kids running up and down the hall and, in the rooms above.
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
We felt that the room was a little pricey for the location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business Stay

By

febbraio 07, 2022

platinumelite

Convenient location.
Over priced for the value.
Have never received "Welcome Points" like all other Holiday Inns. Staff states they will manually enter the points but they never do.
Breakfast is good and well staffed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great place

By

dicembre 20, 2021

Happy with the rooms and serviced given to me. Friendly staff and supportive. nice breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable beds, overall nice room, great location

By

dicembre 20, 2021

I would recommend the Holiday Inn Express as a nice place to stay in Laurel, MS. The beds were very comfortable with clean bedding. The breakfast staff was friendly and helpful. However, the check in person that afternoon was not very welcoming or helpful. She seemed to be put out when we asked questions. This was not typical for such an otherwise friendly town. Also, the bathroom was not as clean as it needed to be. Otherwise, this was a nice place to stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno