La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Laurel

14402 Laurel Place , Laurel, Maryland 20707

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1308 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1308recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    844
  • 4 Stelle
    248
  • 3 Stelle
    85
  • 2 Stelle
    68
  • 1 Stelle
    63

Good Hotel

By

maggio 12, 2022

The hotel was clean. The towels fresh. And the breakfast was very good. Overall a good experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pool

By

maggio 07, 2022

Not many places have a relaxing warm pool and hot tub that were excellent. Only negative is pool hours are only from noon-9 which makes sense for arriving customers but what if customers are there more then 1 night?

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great quick getaway

By

maggio 05, 2022

We stayed at this hotel for my daughter’s softball tournament and the hotel was great, it was about 30 minutes from the park we played at but the hotel was quiet and relaxing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place for family

By

maggio 03, 2022

This place is great for family. Nice and clean bedroom. The breakfast was awesome. They have ample parking. I recommended this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good place

By

aprile 27, 2022

club

Recommended for family. Clean and nice bedroom. Awesome breakfast!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

marzo 26, 2022

club

This was a very relaxing stay. I came from NYC driving after work and arrived exhausted.. The check in lady was friendly and it was an easy fast check in process. My room was clean and the most comfortable bed. I came down for a funeral in DC and was leaving the next morning. The breakfast was hot and tasty, with a fast checkout. All staff i saw was friendly and helpful, I definitely would stay here again. It was so easy to find from I-95. Thank you for a peaceful visit.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel stay

By

marzo 07, 2022

Great place to stay. Totally worth the stay. Will be back for sure.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Utmost

By

febbraio 20, 2022

This hotel and staff are amazing. I am always treated like a VIP when I come. Ms. Elubria and the other young Hispanic lady at the front desk in the afternoons are so wonderful. Ms. Christmas is so delightful and the older gentlemen in the mornings at the front desk always remember my name. Everyone who works here is so kind and curtious. I come often and enjoy the pool and amenities . This is my favorite Staycation destination.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel stay

By

dicembre 16, 2021

DON'T DO IT!!! Hotel needs maintenance. Staff is HORRIBLE!! I tried to talk to a manager. First I was told to have a seat and wait because the manager was in the back. A few minutes later I was told the manager wasn't in. I left management my contact information and she never called. Again, DON'T DO IT!! Find another place to stay. I won't be going back.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel

By

dicembre 15, 2021

I stay at this hotel every time I'm in the Laurel area. I've never had any issues.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and very comfortable room

By

dicembre 09, 2021

platinumelite

Clean and very comfortable room along with an excellent breakfast made for an easy overnight on our trip from New England to Florida. No issues equals no stress.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Smiling Faces

By

dicembre 05, 2021

I have stayed at this specific hotel consistently for over four years. I always feel welcomed to the point of almost being missed. Without exception, Evelyn at the front desk makes me smile when I come into the front door and Evelyn's smile always brighten my day! There is nothing that Evelyn and the staff will refuse a guest and if they can they will, no mater what the situation is. I look forward to the time I spend at the hotel and I truly miss the staff, amenities and relaxation that is offered here. Evelyn for employee of the year! is my new mission. I am lucky to have found my place!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno