La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Laurel

14402 Laurel Place , Laurel, Maryland 20707

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1169 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1169recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    742
  • 4 Stelle
    229
  • 3 Stelle
    80
  • 2 Stelle
    63
  • 1 Stelle
    55

Clean and Comfortable

By

dicembre 01, 2020

club

Staff is very friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and comfortable

By

novembre 28, 2020

Great attention to COVID precautions. Convenient to both I95 and the Baltimore Washington Parkway, an ideal stopping point for a 2-day long road trip.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent service

By

novembre 27, 2020

club

My husband and I where on a road trip up north, we stayed at this hotel going up, we liked the experience so much we decided to stay there when we were going down. The first thing u smelled when u go in the hotel is the smell of cleanliness, during COVID times it gives you reassurance. The ladies that took our reservations where so kind and nice. Breakfast was really good. We would stay there again.
We stayed at another Holiday Inn Express in another city, it wasn’t as good as this one.
5 stars Laurel, MD!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Average hotel

By

novembre 19, 2020

club

Great location! Average hotel if you’re looking to just rest. Outdated far as room and bathroom but very clean. The a/c unit is older and we had some trouble but was able to fix it by replugging.

Would still recommend. Staff was friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable beds

By

novembre 18, 2020

platinumelite

Great location. Comfortable beds and pillows. Need sanitizers in bedrooms and temperature Check when you enter

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mito

By

novembre 16, 2020

platinumelite

I always come to any Holiday inn to spend my free time and it always good

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

What I expected

By

novembre 14, 2020

club

Room was ok, could have been cleaner. All amenities unavailable due to COVID. Staff was friendly. I would stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and comfortable

By

novembre 12, 2020

I enjoyed our visit. The room was clean. I could smell the cleaning products. We asked that our room not be cleaned while we were there and the staff obliged. The breakfast choices were great considering it was a grab and go breakfast. I like that the hotel practiced and enforced safety standards.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Enjoyed my stay

By

novembre 08, 2020

club

Very friendly staff and clean rooms enjoyed my stay Breakfast and coffee was very good I like the safety measures they are taking during covid

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable

By

novembre 03, 2020

I love staying here, the rooms are super clean, the staff are friendly and the check in process effortless. The location is great close to everything. Will definitely stay again and recommend

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location, comfortable

By

ottobre 30, 2020

club

Clean, friendly staff. COVID shut down the breakfast bar, coffee service and the pool. I appreciate being safe, but I’ve stayed here before and I didn’t notice any discount that reflects the diminished amenities.

Wish the property was pet friendly, but all things considered, it’s a nice place to stay with comfortable rooms and dozens of places to eat within walking distance.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Spotless Room

By

ottobre 28, 2020

club

The room was spotless and thus I was able to relax and have a great sleep in the comfortable bed. The lobby and cleaning staff were friendly and most helpful. Great hotel location for shopping and restaurants. Would recommend this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno