La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Laurel

14402 Laurel Place , Laurel, Maryland 20707

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1108 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1108recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    696
  • 4 Stelle
    218
  • 3 Stelle
    78
  • 2 Stelle
    61
  • 1 Stelle
    55

Mito

By

giugno 01, 2020

Like I said is a great hotel, costumer service is A1same with Housekeepeing. Excellent location

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mito

By

maggio 25, 2020

club

Hotel is great good service very knowledgeable staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Servise

By

maggio 01, 2020

Have stayed at this faculity many times and will stay again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Too loud not relaxing

By

aprile 23, 2020

club

It was every loud, I couldn’t relax how I wanted to..

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Laurel, MD

By

aprile 20, 2020

platinumelite

We totally appreciate that no breakfast was served due to the COVID-19 pandemic. But the fact that there was no coffee at all was quite disappointing. The only coffee was decaf...but no attempt to offer even a decaf. The yogurt was expired and there was no interest to catering to our simple needs.
The shower gel was empty and the reception couldn't give us a replacement....

Poor performance!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable Stay

By

aprile 12, 2020

platinumelite

Good service and communication during 2020 pandemic.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfort Experience

By

aprile 11, 2020

club

The staff goes above and beyond each and every time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Light in a storm

By

aprile 02, 2020

club

At the beginning of the COVID19 pandemic I was relocating my father from Florida to Maryland and needed a place to stay until his apartment was ready and this place was perfect. Near everything I needed to help with the transition. Easy online booking. The staff was extremely accommodating and pleasant. The hotel and the room was clean. The breakfast was great and the kitchen staff amazing. If you plan on visiting the DMV area I highly recommend this place. It is close to I95 and 495 which will take you to either District of Columbia and/or Baltimore in less then 40 minutes.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A very clean and beautiful hotel

By

aprile 02, 2020

club

A very clean and beautiful hotel my wife and I experience at this hotel was brilliant and we talk a lot about this hotel we do a lot of traveling to different hotel chains and this holiday inn express was one of the best ones we attended and stayed at they had beautiful beds very extremely clean rooms very polite-full staff who welcomed us in. The breakfast area was one of the cleanest breakfast areas we seen. We’ve also noticed with their staff they all have smiles on their faces and was very happy to greet us.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mediocre hotel with poor service

By

marzo 16, 2020

platinumelite

Facility is similar to most, but service is very subpar. Evening staff could not be bothered to help in any way. Morning staff were indifferent. There's a level of friendliness I've come to expect at IHG hotels as an elite member, but did not find here.

Parking lot was congested with an event and no parking enforcement was done. Guests could not easily park or drop off. Front desk didn't care.

Corridors were extremely noisy.

I would rather not stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Decent enough

By

marzo 15, 2020

This hotel offers a clean room, comfortable bed, and good water pressure in the shower (the trifecta for a room in my opinion). On the other hand, it still features old-fashioned heat

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Stay in nice location with nice staff and great location

By

marzo 11, 2020

club

It’s all Good Nice Stay in nice location with nice staff and great location

Mostra di più
Mostra meno