La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Leeds Centro - Armouries

Armouries Drive Leeds Dock , Leeds, LS10 1LE

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
85%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,1

in base a 1474 recensioni
85%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1474recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    699
  • 4 Stelle
    451
  • 3 Stelle
    160
  • 2 Stelle
    90
  • 1 Stelle
    74

Air conditioning

By

maggio 24, 2020

The ac didn’t work so the room was very warm in the night and when I first arrived the room I was given was unmade. We were constantly waiting to be let in at reception as our room access cards didn’t gain us entry .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Decent hotel

By

marzo 31, 2020

Unclear regarding parking due to signage. Parked up, unloaded and was told the car park wasn’t for guests, so checked in and had to move...but staff were polite and friendly and accommodating.
I Asked to not be in a twin room but there was no availability, and so I was offered for beds to be zipped together the following day while I was at work. This didn’t happen, so was moved to a room with a double bed, meaning had to pack up and move luggage. Again staff were professional and friendly and helpful.
My second room did smell quite bad of drains...

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient quiet location near city

By

marzo 24, 2020

This hotel is run by excellent staff who are helpful and friendly, which makes a big difference to overall experience. However, the plumbing in our room was in need of refurbishment - the shower in particular did not function well, and it was difficult to get really cold water for tooth cleaning.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Accessible room but some difficulties

By

marzo 24, 2020

The staff were very helpful, the accessible room was large and the bed was comfortable. However, a swivel chair is not appropriate for an accessible room as it is difficult to safely push up from. Also a second chair and an additional higher clothes rail would be sensible additions. The room doors are very heavy.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great value, great room

By

marzo 23, 2020

club

I have stayed in the hotel several times and have always had an excellent experience. The only thing wrong with my stay this time was that I was unable to sleep because the room was at 24.5degs. Every time I tried to reduce the temperature it reverted back to the original temperature. It would be helpful if there were instructions in the room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent hotel

By

marzo 22, 2020

club

Really enjoyed my stay at Leeds Armouries Holiday Inn Express. Clean, comfortable with pleasant and attentive staff. Great view from my room too. Parking is in the next door multi storey which wasn't immediately clear, but this was explained when checking in.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel, great location

By

marzo 15, 2020

club

Friendly and helpful welcome which is great to see after a long day, Hotel location is great for the city centre, maybe 15minutes walk along the river route, but is far enough away to be in a nice quiet location surrounded by the canal etc. Breakfast was good, usual choices all cooked well, with plenty of space in the morning. Parking right next door which is a bonus.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Express Armouries

By

marzo 11, 2020

club

Excellent value for money. I’ve paid much more at other hotels and they are no where near as good as this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff with comfortable beds.

By

marzo 11, 2020

Lovely hotel very clean and staff are very polite. Short walk to city centre. Breakfast was fantastic just what you need to start your day ,nice bar area to chill out.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fantastic stay

By

marzo 11, 2020

club

Stayed at holiday inn for one night and it was a great stay. The staff were friendly, polite and helpful, especially a gentleman on reception (unfortunately didn’t get his name). The hotel was clean, tidy and welcoming. Breakfast was great! The hotel has a lovely atmosphere and the rooms have everything you need for a really pleasant stay! Would definitely recommend and will definitely be back. Thanks holiday inn!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

marzo 10, 2020

club

Lovely place great staff and clean rooms. Based in a lovely location. What more can you ask for.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

excellent attentive service

By

marzo 08, 2020

overall an excellent stay with out any problems. Room was spotless

Mostra di più
Mostra meno