La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Leicester City

Filbert Way Raw Dykes Road , Leicester, LE2 7FL

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1348 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1348recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    729
  • 4 Stelle
    404
  • 3 Stelle
    106
  • 2 Stelle
    63
  • 1 Stelle
    46

Friendly staff

By

settembre 18, 2021

club

The staff were friendly and very accommodating, I am gluten free and they said they had bread and cereal which was really nice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ok

By

settembre 09, 2021

club

Ok in general. No help to charge foreignt phones, and my room was not cleaned when I arrived… i was offered a free beverage as an apology… I feel thats kind of cheap really.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel OK, Breakfast Poor..

By

settembre 08, 2021

club

We stayed last weekend, beds were comfortable, no remote control as previous guests had stolen. Breakfast was awful - served on side plates, long periods without certain hot foods so hard to piece together a meal and no ketchup!! The 2 members of staff were very busy but the place is not set up to manage a pleasant breakfast, even though it wasn’t overly busy.. Maybe they had C19 shortages but there seemed to be other staff floating around who were not helping the 2 ladies out.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

GVFM

By

settembre 07, 2021

club

Good value for money.
Only 1 complaint about this American co and that`s their use of american spellings when contacting British people ie authoriZe,realiZe etc.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

settembre 05, 2021

platinumelite

I stay here regularly it’s a fantastic location and staff are friendly and helpful. Only down sides are the limited breakfast choices which you get in any express and the air conditioning is not very good. Everything else though is great so alway have a comfortable stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Service at breakfast very disappointing

By

settembre 01, 2021

club

Both mornings we had to use small tea plates for our cooked breakfast as there were no larger ones, I asked but was told that’s all there was, I began to wonder if it was to prevent you eating too much?! One morning we had to share the last knife, the next morning we had no knives. Both times I asked and were told they were being washed. I heard others ask too and one lady told me she had been waiting 15mins. The first morning we were in a hurry so just accepted that they were busy. The second morning we had time for a relaxed breakfast so waited and kept asking. They never came out the whole time we were there, surely someone could have washed some by hand?! The server just kept rolling her eyes when being asked.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express Leicester

By

settembre 01, 2021

club

Great hotel and location right next to football stadium, friendly helpful staff, clean rooms, nice and quiet.
Slight smell of drains in bathroom but overall clean. Would be nice to have more washing products and hand wash looked a bit old glad I’d bought my own.
Could do with a small fridge in the room as needed to keep medication and ice packs cold for next day.
Breakfast nice lots to choose from and plenty shame they ran out of cutlery which was a pain when trying to butter my toast with a spoon.
Not much around for dinner options shame the hotel could not provide some sort of dinner options like other Holiday Inns I’ve stayed in. There was a nice burger diner next door and you could get food delivered.
Overall nice experience for price of room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel

By

agosto 24, 2021

club

Great staff, simple and easy hotel with all that is needed for a stay away from home.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lacking

By

agosto 18, 2021

club

When mirrors aren’t suitable for getting dressed up, Aircon doesn’t work to cool the room and breakfast has no vegan options, it COULD ruin the stay here, as it did for me .. however, I did not want to create a fuss as this would only create further problems ..

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Consistently good stay

By

agosto 15, 2021

Use the hotel mainly for midweek stays. Always receive a friendly welcome and have a comfortable stay. Convenient for the football as well.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel, shame there was no bath

By

agosto 15, 2021

club

Lovely hotel, plenty of eating options in the local area, used the hotel as a stop of from a long weekend of camping and car show,
Just wished we would of had a bath in the room, after a long weekend camping, I was ready for a soak

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good stay

By

agosto 09, 2021

This hotel was a bit further out of town than we thought, although a great location for the football ground. Room was clean but air con was a bit hit

Mostra di più
Mostra meno