La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dallas Lewisville

780 East Vista Ridge Mall Drive , Lewisville, Texas 75067

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 1012 recensioni
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1012recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    825
  • 4 Stelle
    144
  • 3 Stelle
    21
  • 2 Stelle
    13
  • 1 Stelle
    9

Great location and price

By

settembre 30, 2020

club

This was my first stay at this location. I had an excellent experience, the hotel was conveniently located, very clean, staff was knowledgeable and respectful. Will return to this location in the future!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Tranquilidad y comodidad

By

settembre 29, 2020

Fue un fin de semana qué pasó tranquilamente y cómodamente.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

helpful staff

By

settembre 26, 2020

I arrive to check in the the lady at the front desk said that I was only there for one night. I thought I had book for two nights. I ask if I could go and book for a second night and get the same room so I would have to move my stuff and she said to call her when I booked it and she would set it up. Very accommodating.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Everything was great and we were comfortable during our stay.

By

settembre 10, 2020

platinumelite

When we got there we were met by nice workers. I got the room I wanted because I had knee surgery and had to use a walker so I got the room with the walk in shower. I had to be in the room for 3 days by myself because my husband had to go out of town for a funeral. I was brought my breakfast to my room because it was hard for me to do myself. I always had clean towels. I loved my soft pillows and really want two. The staff was. Very nice and helpful and friendly. We will be back when we are back in the Lewisville area. Thanks for everything.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cleanest Hotel EVER

By

settembre 08, 2020

club

I visit Holiday Inn Express locations throughout the United Stated and this location by far was the cleanest!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service

By

settembre 07, 2020

club

Great Service and clean. Cindy is awesome to talk with and have a conversation with. Rooms are very clean and comfortable to stay in

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable

By

settembre 07, 2020

This experience was seem less and very comfortable. The night staff was amazing and very helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean safe location

By

settembre 06, 2020

Good night sleep. Very clean. I was concerned about cleanliness .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent

By

agosto 27, 2020

very relaxing and peaceful, service was oustanding, breakfast was good but could've been beter, i will definitely b staying again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

soccer tournament stay

By

agosto 25, 2020

club

check in was easy. room was large and comfortable. breakfast had a lot of variety and was very tasty.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very comfortable and pleasant

By

agosto 19, 2020

But breakfast really dissappointed me with no items for people who don’t eat pork and sausage. No Danishes or Muffins available

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

agosto 04, 2020

The rooms are huge for a hotel. Also very clean and quiet. My job had me there to be a day sleeper and as I said, very quiet even though the place was full.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno