La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
98%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,8

in base a 1516 recensioni
98%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1516recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1321
  • 4 Stelle
    148
  • 3 Stelle
    30
  • 2 Stelle
    7
  • 1 Stelle
    10

Great night's sleep in Lexington

By

gennaio 11, 2022

platinumelite

Great customer service during check-in and breakfast. The hotel staff were all nice to talk to and the hotel was very clean. I would go back the next time I'm in the area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very nice property here

By

dicembre 15, 2021

club

It was a pleasure to stay here. There were a couple Hiccups with the WiFi the whole stay except the first night. Room was spotless and smelled fresh and clean! A/C worked very well! The only other real issue was with breakfast and that was because of my preferences. I like Bacon and Waffles and they had Sausage Patties and a Pancake machine.

And the staff at this property are beyond reproach!! Excellent service!!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent

By

dicembre 14, 2021

Staff was nice and helpful. Everything was spotless from the lobby to the room. Breakfast was delicious

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay

By

dicembre 14, 2021

We choose to stay here when visiting family in the area because it is convenient to family, restaurants, and interstates. The staff is always courteous, professional, and helpful. The hotel is clean and safety and health precautions are in place to make you feel comfortable about traveling during pandemic.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent location

By

dicembre 14, 2021

club

I would stay here again! Very nice! Breakfast at their location was excellent, friendly staff and very clean!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent hotel

By

dicembre 07, 2021

club

Highly recommend this hotel if your ever in the Lexington area. Very nice , very clean and friendly staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing hotel experience

By

dicembre 07, 2021

Everything was amazing from the cleanliness of the whole facility. The bed was so soft. The breakfast was so yummy and ao many choices. The pool was clean and warm. 10 out of 10 for us .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfort

By

dicembre 06, 2021

club

When visiting Lexington, we have chosen this location several times. Always a great stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and friendly

By

dicembre 04, 2021

Possibly the best Holiday Inn Express I've stayed in. The only issues I experienced were related to the heavy hooved guests upstairs and the hotel booking agency, who shall remain unnamed, screwing up my reservations. Overall, I certainly recommend this location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect Value

By

dicembre 03, 2021

The staff here is super friendly and nice and the location safe and secure. Perfect value for price of room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fantastic staff

By

dicembre 02, 2021

Staff is very helpful and respectful. Love this hotel and location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff and awesome bed

By

dicembre 02, 2021

The staff was very friendly and the room was extremely nice. The bed felt like I was sleeping on a cloud. My only complaint was that the hotel has thin walls and we could hear all of the noise some of the other guests were making.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno