La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Lichfield

Wall Island Birmingham Road Staffordshire, Lichfield, WS14 OQP

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1417 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1417recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    908
  • 4 Stelle
    361
  • 3 Stelle
    82
  • 2 Stelle
    43
  • 1 Stelle
    23

Lichfield

By

23. November 2020

It was quiet, the room was nice and I slept well. During the changes in the Corona Bollox Plandemic, the signs you have on display need to be in line with current policy. One of your younger staff attempted to argue with me in contradiction with your signs.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Key worker

By

22. November 2020

Good location and easy to find , ample parking but you need to register car or you will get a parking ticket,friendly reception staff . Menu is very limited due to COVID restrictions

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Dissapointed

By

19. November 2020

platinumelite

Stayed at this hotel before , have a small fog, and generally been quite good. Stayed two nights and although not mentioned on the website £15 per night for a tiny wee dog. When mentioned to Staff , they couldn’t care less. Saying that it is out of their hands.
No recognition for being an elite Member

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

04. November 2020

Under very difficult circumstances the staff were wonderful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great standard room

By

04. November 2020

The room was clean and had everything I needed for a working week. Perfect wifi to do online work. Left to early for breakfast, but didn't enjoy the evening meal or beer with it. wish I had used the McDonalds outside, cheaper and nicer. After all that I did enjoy my stay very much as the room and services, reception and staff were perfect.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

quick easy stay

By

04. November 2020

An easy stay with friendly staff. Clean tidy room and a very easy safe check in process

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff were really friendly

By

03. November 2020

Lovely and friendly atmosphere. Everyone was conscious about social distancing and were very respectful. Free WiFi and breakfast included which was a bonus. Only let down was the lack of variety in breakfast choices hence perhaps reflective of how cheap breakfast was

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pleasant

By

01. November 2020

The staff were all very pleasant and helpful, I mostly enjoyed the experience just a couple of things that spoilt it I had to ask for decaf tea bags and a couple of decaf coffees the room hadn’t been hoovered so floor was covered in bits and whilst getting prepared to leave I had the door knocked several times surely giving your key to reception would how if you had left or not!

Generally it’s very clean and friendly so not a problem overal!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Welcoming stay at Lichfield Holiday Express

By

31. Oktober 2020

Under Covid rules we experienced an excellent stay at the Holiday Express in Lichfield. PPE was adhered to with the hotel reception having barriers face to face. Staff explained the new ruling and times for meals and the routine. It had all been organized with minimal impact. Breakfast was extremely well run and it didn't have any negative impact on us at all. Good food selection with hot drinks. The room was clean. Lovely comfortable bed. We slept very well with no noise.
Staff were very professional.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wall island

By

30. Oktober 2020

Great location for us to visit Daughter, near to Lichfield for great shopping experience.
Unfortunately Frankie

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

>Excellent value for money

By

28. Oktober 2020

club

This was an overnight stop for us to break up a long drive and it was in an ideal location just off the motorway. Excellent value for money especially as we had a family room and breakfast was included as part of the price meaning no unexpected costs on arrival. To top that the buffet breakfast was good. Loved the fact bacon and sausage baps were already made up and it was good to have the option to take it back to your room if you wished. Although with children in our party it was good the restaurant was open so the kids were able to sit at the table to eat. Staff were excellent and friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

28. Oktober 2020

club

Great service excellent staff and and all very clean and covid measures in place

Mostra di più
Mostra meno