La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Liverpool - Albert Dock

Brittania Pavillion Albert Dock , Liverpool, L3 4AD

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1985 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1985recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1424
  • 4 Stelle
    435
  • 3 Stelle
    85
  • 2 Stelle
    26
  • 1 Stelle
    15

Great staff

By

settembre 19, 2021

club

My friends and I had a wonderful break. The hotel was well chosen. Clean and comfortable. Great situation by the Albert docks.
The staff were so welcoming and friendly, made us feel welcome during our stay.
I would not hesitate to stay here again, and highly recommend this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful

By

settembre 17, 2021

club

Fantastic short stay, hotel is in a fabulous location, great view, and great value for money. Only downfall is the parking, very expensive in Albert Dock, there is a reduced cost in the QPark but this is a 15minute walk which is not always appropriate. My mother was with me and whilst she is not classed as disabled, she is unable to walk too far with bags etc.. therefore had to pay full price of £20 per 24 hours at The Albert Dock

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Love it

By

settembre 16, 2021

club

We visitvthe hotel as much as we can and every time we are well pleased and always enjoy our stay.
Staff are helpful, pleasant, and friendly , nothing is too much trouble .
They are coping with the restrictions very well

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable hotel with great service

By

settembre 16, 2021

club

Lovely hotel on Albert Dock, had a great stay thank you

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent stay

By

settembre 12, 2021

club

I can't fault my stay there. I stayed in a twin room which was spotless. Really comfortable bed and I had a good night's sleep. I found the staff to be very friendly and helpful and they answered any questions I had about the area and attractions.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel, Shame about the noise outside

By

settembre 12, 2021

club

The hotel is lovely, the bed was SO comfortable and the way the hotel is decorated is sympathetic to the original building and is great to look at.

The only issue we had was that our room overlooked the beatles story museum and the music from it started early in the day and did not stop! This is not the fault of the hotel but did disrupt our sleep. If I was to stay here again I would request to be placed in a room on the other side of the building.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

settembre 12, 2021

club

This is our second stay in this hotel this year love it here will definitely come back.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quality stay

By

settembre 11, 2021

Loved every minute of the stay, our 7th stay at Liverpool, we will definitely be returning

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Incredible Facility and Staff/Team Service

By

settembre 08, 2021

platinumelite

Another fabulous experience, making Holiday Inn Express our preferred IHG venue!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A Great Stay In Liverpool

By

settembre 08, 2021

club

A great stay in the Liverpool Holiday Inn Express. Room was clean and sufficient in size for 2 adults and 2 children, a little warm in the evening but we got a fan from reception, overall a pleasant 2 days enjoying a city break.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stayed 2 nights here

By

settembre 08, 2021

club

We came to Liverpool to attend a wedding and we were pleased we chose this hotel, very happy with the clean spacious room overlooking the Albert Dock. Lots of nice restaurants within a few minutes walk and the free breakfast in the hotel was a bonus. Parking is expensive in the nearby car park at £20 per day, I believe parking is discounted by the hotel to around £14 per day if you are happy to park a little further away. Everything considered we had a great stay and loved the Albert Dock area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Short Break Mon - Fri

By

settembre 06, 2021

club

Comfortable Clean Room, Great service, Staff lovely. Great Location. Excellent value for money.
Will definitely be returning. Highly recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno