La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 1167 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1167recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    625
  • 4 Stelle
    319
  • 3 Stelle
    111
  • 2 Stelle
    64
  • 1 Stelle
    48

Excellent stay

By

settembre 20, 2021

platinumelite

Stayed for 4 nights. All staff were so helpful and friendly nothing was any bother. Would stay again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Another comfortable stay at the Holiday Inn Express

By

settembre 20, 2021

club

A reasonably priced venue close to Liverpool and all it has to offer.

Stayed here a few times and will be staying there again in the future

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good value breakfast

By

settembre 19, 2021

club

Good value basic hotel
Difficult to find a parking space if return late at night.
Great breakfast
Comfortable pillows
Could use a body lotion in container in bathroom

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ideal location good service clean and comfortable

By

settembre 17, 2021

club

Having used the hotel before you know what to expect and one thing stands out on each visit staff - attentive supportive and very helpful especially kevin on reception and Chris someone who’d we would call an all rounder who seems to get stuck in and supports all the staff in reliving a good quality service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

One night stay

By

settembre 16, 2021

club

Unfortunately I don’t have a lot of good things to say about my one night here. The bed was uncomfortable and could not get a good nights sleep. The food was ok ish however seating arrangements for breakfast needs to be reviewed by management as we had our breakfast in the foyer. All we seemed to hear was the reception staff apologising a lot.
In saying that Kelvin who booked us in was the saving grace for my stay he was very helpful and an ambassador for the group. I asked for additional towels and they did not come I also asked for an Iron as there was not one in the room a different member of staff assured she would supply but nothing additional came.

Well Done Kelvin I hope my feedback reaches you.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

comfortable bed great service let down by breakfast

By

settembre 15, 2021

club

The Hotel and room was clean and tidy no issues, comfortable nights sleep, but the whole experience let down by a poor breakfast, the scrambled egg was powdered, the bacon was greasy only beans no tomatoes, not what you would expect form a chain of hotels like this one

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Value for money and cleanliness

By

settembre 14, 2021

club

Had a good experience, breakfast was okay and included in price, therefore value for money. Very clean and staff very attentive, check in went very smoothly. Plenty of parking spaces, would recommend this hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient location for us

By

settembre 14, 2021

club

Visiting family so convenient and breakfast was nice and hot.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay, Staff were lovely.

By

settembre 09, 2021

Stayed here for business, great value for money. Very friendly and helpful staff too. Breakfast was spot on.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Worst bathroom in a hotel

By

settembre 08, 2021

club

Over night stay, mould throughout bathroom, appeared dirty and leak from behind toilet.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel

By

settembre 08, 2021

club

Nice staff , clean hotel , not much choice for breakfast. Small menu for evening meal . Plenty of car parking and 4 minute walk to the bus stop , to get the bus into Liverpool or to Knowsley safari park and surrounding area

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Location for a relaxing stay

By

settembre 05, 2021

I enjoyed my stay. Welcome was good remembering that I’m a member. Evening meal was good - I had the curry which was just what I needed. The WiFi is ok for general communication although I didn’t try streaming. The guest room is ok and spacious although the TV channels offered are limited. The bathroom was fine and I guess would’ve been better with a nice walk in shower. I found the bed a little uncomfortable and did end up waking in the middle of the night tossing and turning. I ended up with back ache but easily stretched this out in the morning. Breakfast options are ok and could and should be improved with better coffee and improved signage for cereals. All in all I would stay here again but price needs to be more competitive.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno