La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1909 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1909recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1114
  • 4 Stelle
    613
  • 3 Stelle
    121
  • 2 Stelle
    42
  • 1 Stelle
    19

Comfortable and spacious room great value

By

marzo 31, 2020

club

From the outside the hotel looks shabby but don’t let that put you off. Inside is clean staff are very friendly and professional and the rooms are spacious clean and provide an excellent night’s sleep

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice experience

By

marzo 19, 2020

club

Very good location, close to variety of stores and very good access for public transportation. Nice and very helpful staff. Very good breakfast. We enjoyed every moment of our 2 nights stay and look forward to going back

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pasable

By

marzo 18, 2020

Pero desayuno horrible sin leche caliente ni microondas

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice place to stay.

By

marzo 16, 2020

club

If you are on a budget and need a comfortable, affordable, clean place to stay, I would recommend this hotel. While NOT in the middle of all the action, I felt safe and it was clean and had free breakfast. The only downside is you have to either uber or tube to the central location. But if price is what you are looking for, this place is great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay

By

marzo 14, 2020

club

Very comfy, fab staff.
Extremely clean. Great breakfast.
Nothing was too much trouble

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good value hotel in central London

By

marzo 11, 2020

club

Just as expected, clean comfortable and good breakfast

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lo recomiendo buen hotel para visitar Londres

By

marzo 11, 2020

club

Hotel a 5 min del metro, buen desayuno sin mucha variedad pero buena calidad, habitaciones muy limpias y cómodas, repetiría sin dudarlo

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business trip

By

marzo 08, 2020

Staff very helpful. Lovely and clean. Great breakfast. Wifi was a little hit and miss.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Chaîne d hôtel avec standard de qualité

By

marzo 05, 2020

club

Dommage que la chambre n a pas été faite le 2ème jour (sur 3 jours ).

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ottimo soggiorno

By

marzo 05, 2020

club

Ottino soggiorno e personale alla reception molto disponibile e cortese.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff were excellent

By

marzo 04, 2020

club

We arrived early in the morning, well before check in and the gentleman behind the reception was more than happy to secure our luggage in the store for us, and to assist us with getting back into the city.
On check in later that day the 2 staff members who cheked us in were brilliant, and even help my wife and I up to our room with our luggage.
Nothing seamed to be too much trouble for them at all.
The room was very clean, and stayed that way after each house keep we had. The breakfast staff were quick an efficient, and very helpful at all times.
I stay at holiday inn express's because you get the same treatment at each venue. They treat you all individually and nothing ever seams to much for them

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Genial

By

marzo 04, 2020

Genial y bien ubicado, excelente desayuno. Muy amable el personal, una estancia estupenda para un fin de semana

Mostra di più
Mostra meno