La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1999 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1999recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1173
  • 4 Stelle
    634
  • 3 Stelle
    124
  • 2 Stelle
    47
  • 1 Stelle
    21

TYPICAL H.I.EX GOOD STAY

By

luglio 04, 2021

Easy check-in. Typical size room. Comfortable bed.
Breakfast fine. Check-out easy.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

luglio 04, 2021

platinumelite

Clean rooms, great staff and I very nice neighbourhood made this a great stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very good hotel

By

luglio 04, 2021

Close to the metro, helpful staff, very clean rooms and hotel, multiple sockets in the room with USB ports. Comfortable bed. Mild urine smell in the toilet, possibly the floor around the toilet needs a bit more deep clean but my stay generally was very good for a budget hotel. The price was also very good. In all enjoyed my stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent

By

luglio 01, 2021

club

Great location. Great value. Excellent and friendly staff. Excellent, all you can eat breakfast. Euros decorations and football goal to play in reception was fab.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

NO Wifi at my room

By

luglio 01, 2021

club

Staff is very kind and nice but the wifi is not functional in the room, only if you stay by the door or at the reception area. The breakfast was not healthy at all, too much fat or sugar, no way to choose, same options every day scrambled eggs and sausages (for the salty choice), on the sugar one very bad quality bakery

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing value for money

By

luglio 01, 2021

Really good value for money, close to city centre, the room was clean and the bed really confy.
The bathroom was big and clean, and the breakfast had a lot of choices.
I would definitely recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good staff, nice room rate but we had issues

By

giugno 30, 2021

I was happy at the very affordable room rate (prob due to Covid). Staff were very pleasant and helpful. The bedroom was okay, not great and I wasn’t too bothered because the rate was so good. However, wallpaper was coming off the bedroom wall. Remote control did not work. No tea supplied with the tea and coffee facilities. Mould in the shower. These simple mistake show that the room was not inspected after it was cleaned. Either that or they just don’t care. Shame.

The double bed was tiny, much smaller than I am used to in English hotels. Breakfast had a fairly good choice but the quality of the sausages bacon and scrambled egg was poor but maybe that was because we arrived at 9:30 am. Even so does that make it okay to serve food that is dry and overcooked.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent hotel!

By

giugno 30, 2021

club

We had a lovely and very comfortable stay at the hotel. The hotel took exceptional measures for protection against covid and staff were very pleasant and helpful. I would definitely visit again and recommend to others.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly place in good location

By

giugno 30, 2021

I've used this hotel for business many times, so it was nice to use it for a leisure trip after a big gap (lockdown). The staff are really good and friendly, and if you're looking to be able to go into London, or down to Wimbledon, and also out west via Earl's Court, then you're in a good spot. There's a nice pub between the hotel and the tube. You're two stops overground from Clapham junction, so it's a good base, and mega value.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service and value for money

By

giugno 29, 2021

We had a lovely stay in June. It was easy to find and the car park (easily booked via Just Park) was conveniently close and safe.
The reception staff were all very friendly and helpful. We had a few questions about getting around London and the lady on reception really tried to help us. The gentleman who helped me on the last day with our departure was very helpful too.
The welcome drink was a nice touch, as was the offer of a late departure as i was a member.
The breakfast was good, hot and always plenty there.
We would not hesitate to stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed but old rooms

By

giugno 29, 2021

Good value for money..but rooms are outdated..overall,cant complain about the price..we were happy with our stay there

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely stay in london’s earls court

By

giugno 24, 2021

club

Excellent in all respects with friendly helpful staff clean save environment and good food

Mostra di più
Mostra meno