La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Londra - Victoria

106-110 Belgrave Road , London, SW1V 2BJ

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
82%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4

in base a 1347 recensioni
82%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1347recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    553
  • 4 Stelle
    473
  • 3 Stelle
    164
  • 2 Stelle
    91
  • 1 Stelle
    66

London nightstop

By

luglio 29, 2021

club

Room was very small.
Great location
Room was like an oven. Desperately needs aircon.
Good simple breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location and friendly staff

By

luglio 19, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel is 10 minute walk from Victoria station and 5 mins from pimlico tube, so a great location. Staff were excellent, friendly and helpful. Room was okay, only there one night. Breakfast was okay, cereal, toast etc. It was a quiet area and room. Will stay there again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

luglio 10, 2021

Great location for where I needed to be. Good sized room with a comfortable bed ensuring a great night sleep. Wall fan an added bonus for the warmer weather. Ally on reception is an amazing person who goes above and beyond and you can tell she loves her job and really cares about the guests. Would definitely stay here again if in the area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A great base in Westminster

By

luglio 05, 2021

This is a place that I always use when I am in London because it is convenient for the political centre of London. It's reasonably priced, friendly, warm and clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Confortable and good price (at the moment)

By

luglio 05, 2021

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express many times. The reception staff are really helpful.
I normally leave before breakfast starts, so no score given for that - sorry if that brings down the average

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Uncomfortable stay

By

luglio 03, 2021

platinumelite

I and my wife could not sleep and had to cut our stay for one night instead of three. Room was smelling, old carpet and pillows are very rigid.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great welcome but other things let it down

By

giugno 22, 2021

Upon arrival, the service was extremely good and very welcoming. Hotel was in a great location and easy to find. Room was clean and adequate for a one night stay (but not for much more as little to no storage space for any clothing). Breakfast was just ok, as continental and not able to serve yourself which we found frustrating as quite a bit of waiting around. Main problem was the fire alarm going off at 6.20am and having no acknowledgement or apology from hotel staff which to be honest ruined the stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Well located

By

giugno 22, 2021

platinumelite

Holiday Inn is a comfortable well located hotel in the Pimlico area. The street is quite and feels safe with amenitites close by.
The hotel has a lot of character but the lack of aircon makes the stay a bit difficult on very hot days (which doens't happen very often). Polite and efficient staff members making the stay comfortable. Overall good hotel with relatively low cost

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

giugno 16, 2021

The original room was very hot due to the weather. There was a fan but no air conditioner.
We asked to change rooms and it was no problem for them. We were put on a lower floor which was much cooler
Staff were very friendly and helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Short Stay

By

giugno 14, 2021

platinumelite

Called the hotel some days before we arrived and we were even given the late check out option as an ambassador member because I thought we wont finish what we were meant to do before then.

Kids enjoyed there stay. Internet was abit eratic but that was sorted. Due to Covid restrictions, there was not enough options for breakfast which was abit disappointing. Overall all was great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overall

By

giugno 12, 2021

Friendly and really helpful staffs. The only let down is no air con and pillow is slightly dirty.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect location

By

giugno 03, 2021

Very nice hotel the location is amazing and the staff is beyond great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno