La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1172 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1172recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    658
  • 4 Stelle
    391
  • 3 Stelle
    70
  • 2 Stelle
    37
  • 1 Stelle
    16

Overnight Stay

By

aprile 02, 2020

platinumelite

I would highly recommend this hotel the staff are brilliant the bed was comfortable and the breakfast was ample and the quality of the food was excellent

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Last minute stay

By

marzo 18, 2020

Due to the Corona Virus, we were rerouted to London as the last minute. We chose this hotel because we are familiar with the brand. We were so happy with the property, the friendly staff, the excellent breakfast, and the best hotel towels ever! Thanks for making our unexpected trip to London comfortable!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff

By

marzo 17, 2020

platinumelite

Our stay was very nice and a good location to get to the O2 Brixton for shows. Staff are always very friendly and helpful;

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bring earplugs

By

marzo 16, 2020

club

This is a really nice hotel, well maintained and in a good location for the Oval.
But fails miserably on its core function of allowing guests a good nights sleep.
Cars roaring past all night long, sounding as if the window was open. And on the rare occasions the traffic subsided I got to listen to the gentle clanging of the flagpole rope!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A convenient and comfortable stay near London concerts

By

marzo 14, 2020

We needed to be near central London to attend a concert and park the car safely. This hotel has met our needs on two occasions already and I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Praktisches Businesshotel

By

marzo 10, 2020

Für meine Zwecke reicht diese Hotel mit den bewerteten Eigenschaften vollkommen aus. Es ist zentral gelegen und eignet sich auch für touristische Zwecke. Im Gegensatz zu den meisten Hotels ist das Frühstück praktischerweise inbegriffen.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location for us embassy visit

By

marzo 10, 2020

Great location for us embassy visa interview.bus routes are outside the hotel,and the 88 goes straight to Trafalgar Square.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Make sure you take ear plugs and make sure they give you an invoice

By

marzo 08, 2020

Noisy rooms at front of hotel, due to the road.
Business trip no invoice on leaving, just took my key card.
Very keen take a £50 deposit, £22 for parking and the room fee though.
Go elsewhere.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good reliable, comfortable and clean

By

marzo 07, 2020

As per the title, the hotel was clean, comfortable, very helpful staff and easy self serve breakfast. Thank you.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

More dairy free options would be appreciated

By

marzo 06, 2020

platinumelite

Overall a good hotel but having dairy free milk but not dairy free spread

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Will

By

marzo 05, 2020

platinumelite

Emergency Booking- Great stay

Staff made me relaxed at a time of need

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable room and bed

By

marzo 05, 2020

club

Good quality room furniture and bedding
Windows were frosted felt claustrophobic

Mostra di più
Mostra meno