La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Los Angeles - LAX Airport

8620 Airport Boulevard , Los Angeles, California 90045

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 2052 recensioni
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2052recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1170
  • 4 Stelle
    556
  • 3 Stelle
    172
  • 2 Stelle
    94
  • 1 Stelle
    60

Bed are good and clean

By

novembre 27, 2020

My stay there was always nice always got good help from staff they kept the room nice and clean I am parking was a little tight in some areas otherwise and that I was always a happy and they were always happy to greet me and in nice and kept kept everything nice and clean I’d recommend to stay there it’s a good motel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay prior to flight

By

novembre 23, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed just for the night to catch the plane home from a business trip/ The drive into LA is not the best when going to LAX at trip time. We try to check in at night prior to the flight and use the shuttle to get into LAX. Rental cars return is near the hotel and the shuttle picked us up!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Navette à l'aéroport disponible, endroit propre et tranquille

By

novembre 14, 2020

club

Endroit parfait pour utiliser l'aéroport à proximité. Très propre. En temps de COVID, peu de restaurants disponible.
Navette 24h. Personnel poli et serviable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing friendly and accomdating folks

By

novembre 12, 2020

I booked a room for the weekend at this hotel. The girlfriend and I just wanted to relax and go somewhere local.

I will definitely be back and am certain to recommend this specific location to family and friends.

Thank you all for making my stay relaxing and problem free. Great employees and accommodations.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Second home

By

novembre 06, 2020

I spend so much time there that, it is becoming a second home from me. Everyone is professional and welcoming.
I was told that the shuttle frequency is changing from 30min to an hour, and that will be the only inconvenience for me.
Other than, by far, one of my favorite places to stay at.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Our “go to” hotel for LAX, from now on!

By

novembre 06, 2020

club

Simply outstanding staff, room was cozy and had everything we could want. Even a sewing kit to sew a loose button!
I have already recommended to 3 friends. Keep up the good job!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Find a better hotel!!!

By

novembre 04, 2020

When selecting through another party double check your final location..they use a different hotel to advertise pictures and this room did not live up to what I reviewed online

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfort and Confidence During COVID

By

novembre 03, 2020

During our transition from moving we appreciated the comfort and also all the detailed precautions taken by the hotel regarding COVID. Service was excellent, particularly from manager Ulisses, and from front desk supervisor Karmen. Obviously, breakfast selections had to be pre-packaged and limited.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Day Inn Express

By

ottobre 31, 2020

platinumelite

Amazing guest rooms on 5th floor. Professional staff, cleanliness, and convenience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay!

By

ottobre 29, 2020

platinumelite

Very clean and comfortable room. Truly enjoyed my stay here.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good service

By

ottobre 28, 2020

club

Very clean and comfortable bed. Entire Facility is up to date, clean and crisp. Staff is very helpful, friendly and courteous.. There was a variety for breakfast, better than most hotels.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

comfortable as usual

By

ottobre 28, 2020

club

friendly receptionists, very helpful. good room, comfortable bed, nice restroom. if the TV remoter is cleaner, that would be perfect.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno