La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Los Angeles - LAX Airport

8620 Airport Boulevard , Los Angeles, California 90045

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1933 recensioni
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1933recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1079
  • 4 Stelle
    539
  • 3 Stelle
    166
  • 2 Stelle
    92
  • 1 Stelle
    57

Cafe da Manha Cancelado e não tive qualquer desconto na diária

By

marzo 25, 2020

O cafe da manha foi cancelado por conta do COVID e não tive qualquer desconto na diária do hotel. Gostaria que o hotel fizesse algum reembolso por terem cancelado o cafe da manhã.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very bad experience.

By

marzo 21, 2020

club

Staff that took my initial phone call from the airport was so rude. Had to wait for almost 35 minutes for the shuttle. Hotel staff were lying to me that the shuttle went for me and that I was not where they asked me to be. When I finally went into my room, the heater was not working, they fixed the problem some minutes later, but overall experience was terrible. I have to say that hotel staff in the morning shift were nice to me. The problem was with the night shift staff. Definitely would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Close to LAX

By

marzo 19, 2020

club

We stayed here at the height of the COVID19 outbreak. We were treated well, the process was easy and very comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great breakfast and great service

By

marzo 19, 2020

Great breakfast and great service. Nice and Helpful staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Much better than expected

By

marzo 15, 2020

The place is clean and fresh. Breakfast was great and the shuttle was super quick.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Toilet issue / bed sheets

By

marzo 14, 2020

club

Toilet kept running. I took the tank off. Saw the handle was loose and the chain had come off. I tightened the handle and reattached the chain. Can I get extra points? I usually check my bed before sleeping. I didnt check my grand daughters. I requested new sheets be put on her bed. It looked like they had just made up her bed and not changed them. No issues with my request

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean rooms.

By

marzo 11, 2020

Comfortable beds, clean rooms, great staff. Staff make us feel that we are important.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable, clean, friendly

By

marzo 11, 2020

club

Everything was lovely about this hotel. Staff member conducted us out the rear exit to show us the nearby restaurants and how to return to the property. Shuttle driver Sayed was very courteous.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

marzo 10, 2020

I’m handicapped and the staff took great care of me

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bed and restaurant

By

marzo 10, 2020

club

I had an 11 hour layover and we were hesitant on local hotels, but we were very pleasantly surprised. The whole experience was great. The bed was more comfortable than expected, and the breakfast was much better than expected.
Very well done!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Enjoyable

By

marzo 09, 2020

club

This is an affordable, accommodating and relaxed hotel to use for a trip to LA, remaining closer to the airport. The staff is friendly and attentive, breakfast buffet well-prepared and serviced, and care extended to guests.

The parking lot is complimentary, although a bit small and cramped. While staying at the hotel for an extended stay, there was a lot of continual, major renovation conducted. Although understood that it improved the overall facility and maintenance, most of the time, the front entrance was blocked from use, and a side door was needed to enter and exit.

These minor inconveniences were less significant due to the staff's friendly demeanor and the facility's professional service and look.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice new hotel.

By

marzo 06, 2020

club

Hotel is newly renovated inside. Need to check with construction progress before booking. Could not make use of the pool and was difficult to navigate exterior with luggage and construction

Mostra di più
Mostra meno