La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Los Angeles Downtown West

611 South Westlake Avenue , Los Angeles, California 90057

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
77%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4

in base a 1111 recensioni
77%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1111recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    535
  • 4 Stelle
    300
  • 3 Stelle
    129
  • 2 Stelle
    78
  • 1 Stelle
    69

Cama cómoda

By

dicembre 02, 2020

Revisen las regaderas. El agua caliente dura muy poco..

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed

By

dicembre 01, 2020

club

Things that I did not like

1- wood cracking sound from the room above me.
2- cleaning without permission
3- the location is not the best

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

love it

By

novembre 29, 2020

great place to stay. treated my husband like the King he is.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn at the Heart of Downtown LA

By

novembre 28, 2020

club

I highly recommend this hotel because of it's ideal location and updated facilities.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Servicio excelente

By

novembre 26, 2020

club

Es muy bueno encontrar hoteles como este son amables las camas limpias los baños puedes descansar sin escuchar tanto ruido además es económico mi familia y yo estamos muy satisfecho y felices de reservar ahí

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice stay!!!

By

novembre 25, 2020

club

Was only disappointed that I missed a free breakfast. I thought it was til 10:30 not 10:00. Only reason I gave a 9 instead of a 10.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

novembre 24, 2020

club

I really liked my stay, I would also like to come back here very soon, would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and quiet

By

novembre 19, 2020

club

We had a great stay considering the Covid is in full swing. The hotel was clean and quiet. The breakfast was good considering it came in an individual pack due to State restrictions for the restaurant to be closed. I would have appreciated some gluten and dairy free choices but understand the dilemma at this time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Worst hotel experience ever

By

novembre 18, 2020

club

First of all clean the rooms more often. No one told me I had to request for my room to be cleaned by 8am every day until day two or three. My room was not cleaned the entire stay. Staff members were not wearing masks in the lobby, but requested we wear ours. Both elevators were broken so we had to take the stairs which lead to my friend having to rest a whole day on the trip because his asthma was acting up after taking the stairs. In the room itself the air conditioning was not working as it should. It was very hot in the room. Also a guest staying with me ordered food and walked down stairs to see a staff member left the meal on the front desk unattended. It was honestly my worst hotel experience and I feel like I shouldn’t even be charged.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great

By

novembre 14, 2020

club

Love the bed it was comfortable omg it was a nice stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ok for overnight stay

By

novembre 11, 2020

Appears newer but neighborhood is kind of dark. Bed was comfy and clean

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Value, great stay

By

novembre 10, 2020

club

The area is quiet and 2 miles away from the downtown area. It is in a multi- cultural area which allowed us to try a variety of foods from different countries. The room was extra clean and the staff member who checked me in provided superb customer service! Breakfast to go was hardy. I will definitely return.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno