La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Los Angeles Downtown West

611 South Westlake Avenue , Los Angeles, California 90057

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
78%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,1

in base a 1309 recensioni
78%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1309recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    646
  • 4 Stelle
    344
  • 3 Stelle
    147
  • 2 Stelle
    88
  • 1 Stelle
    84

Nice location,good breakfast and Free Parking

By

maggio 03, 2022

club

This was my first time to stay at Holiday Inn Express and suites at 611 South Westlake Ave, Los Angeles.
At very affordable rate, I secured a nice neat and spacious room inclusive of breakfast and free secure parking.
I had with me my family, that is my wife and 2 young kids who are very active.
On checking in, I requested for a room conducive for my kids and thanks to the lady at front desk on evening April 25th 2022 who allocated us a nice room to accommodate my very active kids resulting in minimal disturbance to guests.
The breakfast is superb, fresh and delicious. All the staff i encountered are friendly, welcoming and attendative. The house keeping is of very high standards and the hotel location very conducive being close to downtown LA.
I ended up extending my stay for one extra day. I highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay here again on my next visit to LA, California.
Thanks to all the associates at Holiday Inn Express Express and Suites Los Angeles Downtown West.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Close to Koreatown

By

marzo 29, 2022

platinumelite

Great location to visit friends in Koreatown. Free parking at the hotel. Staff members were incredibly helpful and welcoming. Room was comfortable with great bed and pillows. Lots of options for breakfast. Definitely staying here for my next visit.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

30+ Veteran travel agent

By

marzo 05, 2022

club

Considering the location of this property, I'd consider this a hidden gem.
If you're not familiar with the area, the blocks around this place may seem daunting.
Given that my visit is still amidst the pandemic and I was traveling with someone with heightened health concerns, I walk away truly impressed by the property's cleanliness and sanitation practices.
I was impressed that the security was very alert and the staff were all very friendly.
I plan to be back in a few weeks and hope to stay here again. This will definitely be my go to spot when I need to return to LA.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and kind staff

By

febbraio 26, 2022

The hotel is not far from the Original Farmer's Market. Service. The comfort and safety were good. Our room was clean. The staff was kind and helpful. They greeted us nicely. It was our second stay, and it will not be the last.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Miserable stay

By

dicembre 20, 2021

GM feels she can do anything and does not care about customers. She even hides from IHG themselves. Hotel said on multiple occasions that they don't care that guest stay multiple days that the hotel check out is Noon so they can treat the hotel as empty at that point and they made that clear by turning off all water, having no radios and screaming down the hall to each other while I was trying to sleep.

Also the front doors and 1 of the elevators was out of order that I found out from other reviews has been that way at least a month.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, quiet, very accommodating. I was there for major surgery

By

dicembre 19, 2021

Very pleased with our stay. Plan on coming back for sure. Thank you to all the staff and happy holidays. You made my stay very comfortable

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient location

By

dicembre 16, 2021

platinumelite

located at very busy street, but convenient location.
Heater makes noise and no control on thermostat.
Overall good value and clean property.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excelente servicio

By

dicembre 15, 2021

Lo recomiendo amis amigo..la verdad privacidad relajamiento excelente elección cada que viajo a los ángeles es mi hotel favorito

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

dicembre 08, 2021

club

I would stay again. Cleanliness was great. Staff was curtious, and hospitable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not a good stay

By

dicembre 07, 2021

Hotel is in the process of being remodeled. The beds are comfortable, but the rooms don't have enough furniture for a comfortable stay. Photos on the website are outdated, indicating that more furniture would be in the room (specifically, I paid a large upgrade fee for a 'suite' but there was only one loveseat, and no tables or anything else there).

Staff isn't friendly. Very, VERY slow to complete the check-in process, and they don't even acknowledge you while you wait in line. Parking is a hassle as well.

One of my two worst experiences at a Holiday Inn, ever. Only the breakfast attendant was memorable in a positive way. 100% I would not stay at this location again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not impressed

By

dicembre 07, 2021

For the price of this stay I would of expected a much nicer room and more food choices and amenity options.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

New hotel

By

dicembre 06, 2021

club

Bed was comfortable and the room had lots to offer. Staff was very professional and the parking was perfect. I will look at this hotel in the future for a possible stay in the future.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno