La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Manchester Centro - Arena

Goadsby Street Off Swan Street , Manchester, M4 5JY

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1787 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1787recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1088
  • 4 Stelle
    525
  • 3 Stelle
    103
  • 2 Stelle
    43
  • 1 Stelle
    28

Raja Muhammad Sagheer

By

settembre 14, 2021

Its been a very nice and relaxing time there. i really recommend it.. i wish to be there next time

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

2 days in Manchester

By

settembre 14, 2021

platinumelite

Good modern hotel in a great part of town. Friendly staff and an excellent breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Absolutely epic trip

By

settembre 10, 2021

club

The guy at reception late me have a late checkout due to a late flight
It was amazing as it was a late night out. Im coming back and staying again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent return stay

By

settembre 08, 2021

I love staying at this hotel everytime - it’s a perfect base for the centre to get to everywhere within easy reach

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great services

By

settembre 07, 2021

club

Clean room excellent services to describe with simple two words ...

Simply magnificent Hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Such a shame

By

settembre 03, 2021

club

Rooms are in desperate need of repair, mattress past it’s use by date far too soft and lumpy, marks on walls and stains on carpet and soft furnishing. Considering hospitality was closed for a number of months you’d think they’d have used the time to refresh and repair issues in the rooms.

Breakfast quality varied each day from alright to meh.

Staff are hit and miss from great to average to down right rude gentleman working nights.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay in Manchester

By

settembre 01, 2021

platinumelite

The location of the hotel is fantastic. The staff are amazing and receptive, and I believe the value is great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel

By

agosto 31, 2021

club

Quiet friendly.
Communications should be better.
Clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff comfortable rooms

By

agosto 30, 2021

club

Great location , in the middle of trendy northern quater ,close to a myriad of cool bars , shops and just about every kind of food either on the street or quality restaurants.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

agosto 19, 2021

club

Overall my stay was nice my kids were happy, breakfast was great good variety. Just onething there was a lot of stuff left from previous gusts under the beds so that means no one is cleaning under there.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay in Manchester

By

agosto 18, 2021

club

Great Time, will definitely return - service was great, staff is really friendly, could do this a bigger variety for breakfast

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

No complaints, great stay!

By

agosto 18, 2021

club

Good price
Great location
Breakfast included
Good room size
Great bathroom and lighting

Mostra di più
Mostra meno