La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Manchester Aeroporto

Runger Lane Manchester Airport , Manchester, M90 5DL

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1919 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1919recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1072
  • 4 Stelle
    532
  • 3 Stelle
    156
  • 2 Stelle
    87
  • 1 Stelle
    72

Great service.

By

settembre 19, 2021

During my stay I found the staff very helpful and efficient. The room was very clean and comfortable and breakfast very good. I would definitely stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff offering a good service

By

settembre 13, 2021

club

Rooms good and clean. Could benefit from air conditioning as too hot. Unfortunately the night we stayed there were people running along the corridor and being noisy which kept us awake. Breakfast good

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

settembre 11, 2021

club

A very pleasant and relaxing visit with pleasant staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very good

By

settembre 09, 2021

club

Everything was spot on, location, staff, breakfast… overall I was very happy with the stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very easy stay

By

settembre 07, 2021

platinumelite

Very welcoming and polite staff.
Excellent for airport, we were pick up by family on route to the airport.
But easy travel to airport car park.
Very clean and good breakfast selection

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

GREAT LOCATION

By

settembre 04, 2021

Great location - proximity to Manchester International Airport.
Helpful staff but services could be better.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Appalling customer service

By

settembre 02, 2021

club

No grab and go backs to take away breakfast which is advertised. Eventually got a room on the fourth attempt was given a family room and was asked to vacate it as we shouldn't have been given it,next room was occupied by 2 ladies, next room had dirty linen lying around room which had not been collected.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good overnight off a flight

By

settembre 02, 2021

club

Good service. Clean room. Nice walk in shower. And easy directions.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay

By

settembre 02, 2021

club

Would highly recommend this hotel for a break
Can't wait to go back

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable stay, convenient location

By

agosto 27, 2021

platinumelite

Perfectly placed for the airport, friendly staff and a good nights sleep, I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overnight stay

By

agosto 25, 2021

club

Quick, easy check-in. Clean rooms. Friendly service. Some parts of the room could do with repair/updating, but nothing major. Comfy bed and the room had all the essentials. Breakfast disappointing - very limited choice (no fruit options, only orange juice to drink), almost all the cooked food was cold. Despite this, I would stay again and recommend this hotel to others.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nothing to add

By

agosto 24, 2021

club

See previous comments. Poor greeting without smile, poor room accommodations, limited to no drinks in room (just tea), no safe in room, poor bathroom that need to be refurbished

Mostra di più
Mostra meno