La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manchester-Airport

1298 South Porter Street , Manchester, New Hampshire 03103

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1246 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1246recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    849
  • 4 Stelle
    247
  • 3 Stelle
    67
  • 2 Stelle
    46
  • 1 Stelle
    37

Very quiet and comfortable.

By

maggio 24, 2020

Very bright, comfortable, and quiet. Very accommodating during Covid 19. The only negative was that full breakfast was unavailable due to Covid, and wish there were more options for breakfast. Otherwise 5 stars and would stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Tired travelers

By

aprile 13, 2020

First off, I had to pay almost an extra $11 from r my son because he was over 18. We had driven straight through from NC to NH to pick him up from SNHU since he had been displaced because of Covid-19. When I made the reservation online, I had paid extra for a suite which showed 2 queen beds

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Way overpriced even with discounts for a dated facility

By

aprile 05, 2020

club

Total overhaul needed, won't stand by their policy of if you're not completely satisfied you don't pay.
I spent nearly 700.00 bucks for a filthy, outdated, buckboard bed, drafty, poorly heated room that even there refrigerator and coffee maker were on the fritz.
I mean seriously I could've and should've stayed at a no tell motel for maybe a third of the cost and I wouldn't have felt so bad about what I was being charged because I would've expected it up front.
Get your act together holiday inn Express because I promise you this this can't be your only bad review and even your staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Review Holiday InnManchester

By

aprile 03, 2020

Great Place
The rooms are very comfortable and the lobby and pool were clean. The desk clerk was kind and prompt.
Our stay at Holiday in Manchester is always s consistent.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Property

By

aprile 02, 2020

Very nice property when warm breakfast was available. Subsequent 'Grab and Go' breakfast bags amounted to 25% of a cold breakfast in volume and should be increased in size and content for guests to have breakfast available for pick-up onsite.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient Location, Pet Friendly Hotel

By

marzo 17, 2020

We frequently travel from the Albany, NY area to visit our daughter's family in Candia, NH and must bring our small elderly dog along with us. In warmer weather we usually visit with our RV for a longer stay. In colder weather the RV relaxes at home and we enjoy a very pleasant stay at the Holiday Inn Express.
This hotel has a $25 a night pet fee charge. Adjacent to the Hotel is large grassy area for walking and picking up after your pet. This is well lighted through the night and has a waste deposit station with pickup bags available. Very helpful and convenient!
The breakfast buffet is varied and excellent. Plus, the dining area enjoys plenty of natural light to help stimulate the drowsy senses.
Whether or not you travel with a canine companion this facility has a lot to offer with comfortable, spacious accommodations, a convient location that is close to many fine restaurants and the interstate highways. We plan on returning there in the near future and would highly recommend it to all.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Airport connection

By

marzo 15, 2020

Convenient and reasonably price, friendly staff, no confusion

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice lobby...

By

marzo 14, 2020

Not happy with the condition of the room. Spoke with the manager about the same problems that have not been corrected since last year.

Please check out my full review on YELP under the user name B H.

Thanks and have a good day.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, Friendly, and Convenient!

By

marzo 10, 2020

Stayed here with my husband the night before we flew out of Manchester airport for a family wedding. The hotel was conveniently located and clean, and the staff was friendly and professional. We especially loved being able to leave our car in their parking lot for the duration of our trip and enjoyed their shuttle (and drivers) to and from the airport. Would definitely stay again and recommend to others.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel super accommodating

By

marzo 10, 2020

The beds were comfortable the rooms were clean the staff was extremely nice. Continental breakfast left a little to be desired but would definitely recommend staying here

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bonne nuit de sommeil

By

marzo 06, 2020

La chambre était au delà des attentes pour une nuit entre deux déplacements. Services à proximité.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service.

By

marzo 04, 2020

We chose this hotel for convenience to airport and stay and fly option for our vehicle. The hotel is clean and the staff was wonderful. The check in staff had everything ready upon arrival so we could quickly get our room Keyes and get our granddaughter to bed.
I do wish the shuttle service had been available for our late arrival.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno