La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
Crea PIN
Tutti i campi sono obbligatori
Se ti sei iscritto al programma IHG® Rewards Club in un hotel, dovrai creare un PIN a 4 cifre per accedere al tuo account IHG® Rewards Club.
Errore non previsto del server
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Le informazioni fornite non corrispondono ai dati archiviati sul tuo conto. Ti preghiamo di riprovare oppure di contattare il Centro di Assistenza clienti IHG® Rewards Club al numero 1-888-897-0089.
Il tuo account IHG® Rewards Club è già associato a un PIN. Se utilizzi il nostro sistema telefonico automatizzato, il PIN sarà lo stesso. Se hai dimenticato il tuo PIN, possiamo inviartelo tramite e-mail all'indirizzo e-mail registrato nel tuo account IHG® Rewards Club. Contatta il tuo Centro di Assistenza clienti IHG® Rewards Club più vicino per richiedere assistenza.
I PIN inseriti non corrispondono. Reinserire uno od entrambi i PIN per assicurarsi che siano esattamente uguali.
Il tuo PIN non è abbastanza sicuro. Devi cambiare il tuo PIN.
Gli indirizzi e-mail devono corrispondere.
Siamo spiacenti, il nostro sistema non è temporaneamente disponibile. Riprova più tardi o contatta il Servizio ClientiIHG ® Rewards Club per ricevere assistenza.
I numeri a 4 cifre immessi devono corrispondere.
Hai dimenticato il PIN?
Tutti i campi sono obbligatori
Errore non previsto del server
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Siamo spiacenti, il nostro sistema non è temporaneamente disponibile. Riprova più tardi o contatta il Servizio ClientiIHG ® Rewards Club per ricevere assistenza.
Non hai un indirizzo e-mail nel tuo profilo?

Contatta il tuo Servizio Clienti IHG® Rewards Club per avere il tuo PIN e per aggiornare il tuo profilo con l'indirizzo e-mail. Quando riceverai il tuo PIN potrai anche aggiornare il tuo indirizzo e-mail da www.ihg.com/updateemail..

La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Marathon

13201 Overseas Highway , Marathon, Florida 33050

PiùMeno Opzioni

* Campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Gestire le prenotazioni
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Gestire le prenotazioni
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1934 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1934recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1266
  • 4 Stelle
    387
  • 3 Stelle
    140
  • 2 Stelle
    81
  • 1 Stelle
    60

Great facililty

By

novembre 18, 2019

Perfect location. great tiki bar and menu. Really enjoyed the happy hour menu.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overall Great Experience

By

novembre 17, 2019

After a completely dissatisfying experience with the Cabana Inn in Key West we drove all the way to Marathon. We found the Holiday Inn Express and were greeted with nothing but positive attitudes by the front desk staff. When they found out that it was my birthday they were very accommodating allowing my wife and myself to pick out a drink and food article from the canteen as a birthday present. The room was very clean, bed and pillows comfortable, and the room was affordable and accommodating. It was a satisfying experience all around

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Carin27

By

novembre 13, 2019

club

I loved this hotel. It was centrally located, staff was great, food was good, comfortable bedding and very clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great vacation

By

novembre 13, 2019

club

This hotel is in a great location, easy to find, close to venues like the Turtle Hospital and Dolphin Research Center. The room was clean and large, the bed was comfortable with full-sized pillows. The staff was helpful and pleasant. The breakfast was hot, as advertised, and tasty. We would stay there again for sure.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Needs a remodel

By

novembre 12, 2019

The location is fantastic with many amenities nearby. The exterior was beautiful with an awesome pool area and location. The carpets are nasty, old and the room the same. It needed an updating a long time ago. Very surprised to see an IHG property in this condition.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, great location, front desk staff was wonderful

By

novembre 06, 2019

platinumelite

Our room was comfortable, clean and quiet, the breakfast quantity was plentiful, the pool area was clean., and Maria in the front lobby was extremely helpful and friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Just OK - some issues

By

novembre 06, 2019

platinumelite

Due to the funky smell in the rooms, I can’t give this more than a just ok review. It didn’t bother me as much as it did my husband who thought the place stunk of mold. We are not sure if it’s anything to do with hurricane Irma that came through here two years ago, but there is a strange smell in the rooms. The hotel is well situated one hour north of Key West. Maria at the front desk was very friendly, and greeted me as a platinum elite member,the other lady not so much. Our room was ok, no issues, a standard Holiday Inn Express room. Keurig coffee maker, safe, and fridge in the room.

Breakfast was not great, and there were insufficient places for people to sit, we learned afterwards we could’ve taken our food outside by the pool which would’ve been much nicer. There were yogurts, and fruit, cereal bar and danish, the eggs were awful in the form of some congealed mini omelettes. Literally inedible and we are about to check out and head to McDonald’s so my husband can eat! There is a nice big pool, and it overlooks a nice canal. Staff suggestion, - I know cleaning rooms and hotels is not the greatest job in the world, but it would be nice if they could stop shouting so much and keep their voices down and act a little more professionally.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Above Expectations

By

novembre 05, 2019

club

A wonderful place to stay with clean rooms, beautiful pool with ocean views..A great restaurant next to the hotel to eat at..The ataff were so friendly from the Front desk to the grounds Maintenace..The only issue was the people in the room next to us Loud and obnoxious..ignorant .to be exact..but we refused to blame the hotel..but sad to think that being on the front desk at night you couldnt hear that on the first floor suprises me..They didnt ruin our good time..check on your overnight staff..

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quick Getaway

By

ottobre 30, 2019

platinumelite

Needed to use our Anniversary night. Decide to head to Marathon as we usually stay in Key Largo. This Hotel is a completely new one from the last time we where there. Super clean, fresh and an excellent location. Now with Sparky's attached you don't need to go anywhere else to have fun, good food and relaxation.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent location very comfy and relaxing room.

By

ottobre 30, 2019

club

Awesome time at this location. The room was great and so was the staff. The room was very clean and fresh.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

ottobre 30, 2019

I would definitely recommend this place to all of my family when they go to the keys,

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Super friendly staff.

By

ottobre 29, 2019

club

Everything was great. Location is great we drove to all the Keys. One morning I noticed a dead bird stuck on my windshield and the maintenance man ( I didn't get his name) came outside and got it off for me. That was above and beyond customer service. Thank you

Mostra di più
Mostra meno