La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Sydney Airport

2-12 Sarah Street , Mascot, New South Wales 2020

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 201 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

201recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    151
  • 4 Stelle
    40
  • 3 Stelle
    5
  • 2 Stelle
    4
  • 1 Stelle
    1

Great option near Sydney airport

By

settembre 12, 2021

A great option for those needing an overnight stay near the airport. Hotel is fairly new and I got upgraded to a nice room.
I was surprised that you could Chromecast to the TV. Only thing was that the FTA channels were limited.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Welcoming service and comfortable room

By

agosto 09, 2021

club

Happy with our visit. Enjoy staying in your hotel chain when we can. Very comfortable and clean room. Helpful and happy staff. See you next time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor Service

By

agosto 04, 2021

No advice prior to arrival that services would be diminished
Choices for food were limited and food was not edible even though it was very expensive
No choice for breakfast just a box from the front desk
Overall not an enjoyable experience
Will not stay at this hotel again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

床铺舒适 服务态度好

By

agosto 04, 2021

作为转机住宿是不错的选择,周围配套也很完善,可以点到不错的外卖

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

设配很新,服务一流

By

luglio 31, 2021

club

干净整洁,转机住宿很适合。 距离国内机场和国际机场都很近, 有班车往返。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

在悉尼机场转机过夜的好选择

By

luglio 31, 2021

club

总体来说这是一个在悉尼机场转机非常棒的过夜选择,离T2航站楼近,酒店很新(电梯里写着是19年的),房间干净整洁,大床舒服,wifi网速达标,酒店装修体现位于机场附近的特色-浴室玻璃上有模拟的国际到达显示屏,充电插头旁边有usb口,酒店晚上安静不吵。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient and clean

By

luglio 26, 2021

Great place to stay the night before flying out of Sydney.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, comfortable, and convenient

By

luglio 21, 2021

Hotel is very convenient to domestic and international airport. There is a shuttle that costs AUD10 each way. The rooms is comfortable and clean. Building seems new. Not sure why the building was ‘cracking’ during the night. Free breakfast is not worth the effort.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very comfortable overnight stay when I finally reached the hotel!

By

luglio 21, 2021

The hotel was very comfortable and the rate was excellent. My only complaint was that the hotel is difficult to get to from the airport due to various access turns from the motorway and I needed to pay 2 separate taxi fees to finally arrive to the site. (The first taxi took me to the wrong hotel, the second driver was guided to the wrong property using google maps.)

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very clean and nice rooms!!

By

luglio 16, 2021

We had to last minute book this hotel as a flight got canceled, was very close to airport (I think maybe $12.00 uber) and was a quick check-in process. Rooms were clean and tidy and perfect for our one night stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good stay

By

luglio 04, 2021

Room was super clean and staff members ware attentive.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cheap, comfortable, new and close to the airport

By

luglio 02, 2021

Hotel exceeded expectations. New property, comfortable, great value and very friendly staff. Will stay here again next layover.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno