La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Richmond-Mechanicsville

7441 Bell Creek Road , Mechanicsville, Virginia 23111

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 858 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

858recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    547
  • 4 Stelle
    150
  • 3 Stelle
    71
  • 2 Stelle
    43
  • 1 Stelle
    47

Good overall stay

By

luglio 13, 2020

platinumelite

The only issues were mandated Covid-19 restrictions.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent

By

luglio 11, 2020

It was a great hotel. Great experience. I would recommend this hotel to anybdoy!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Summer stay

By

giugno 30, 2020

platinumelite

We did not feel welcome , lot of guest in lobby grouped together not wearing mask

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

dirty floors

By

giugno 25, 2020

the floors were so dirty that after a shower and walking in the room i had to wash my feet before putting on socks

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel for reasonable price

By

giugno 19, 2020

club

Room was clean, comfortable and quiet. Coffee in room with microwave and fridge were a nice touch and appreciated. Staff was great considering the current state with the virus. Breakfast muffin, fruit bar and coffee were good. Felt safe coming and going from the parking lot. Will be back!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good overall experience

By

giugno 17, 2020

platinumelite

Clean room courteous staff quiet only issue bathroom door makes it difficult to get in and out of shower. Otherwise excellent experience

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Understaffed

By

giugno 16, 2020

Our room was nice but we had an issue with the toilet being clogged and almost overflowing upon entering. I brought up the issue to the lady at the desk. I told her we would be out for a little while and would appreciate if it could be fixed. Hours later we return to the room and the issue was not solved. I spoke with the lady again and she apologized because she was the only person working and she couldn't leave the front desk. I asked if we could get a different room with a working toilet since we had 4 adults and 1 child in the room and instead she offered me a plunger to handle it ourselves. I was not upset with her, I was upset with the hotel and it's lack of resources to allow her to handle that situation.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

longdistance

By

giugno 15, 2020

The situation with the virous and all made it more difulcult to rate but over all the stay was as good as it could be.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

giugno 15, 2020

Staff was great, invest in vending machines and a decent breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn hideaway

By

giugno 12, 2020

Great location! We were very close to family, which was the reason for the trip. We felt safe, and it was perfectly tucked away, yet completely accessible to everything you need...gas, food, shopping, interstate access. We will stay again when visiting.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Dirty

By

giugno 06, 2020

The entire hotel was old not kept up and should not be a part of the Holiday Inn Express chain ... you gave it a bad name

The a/c. Was leaking and the carpet was wet in half the room

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The best bed rest

By

maggio 26, 2020

club

I had the most wonderful sleep in the room I booked. I would say everything was just like I expected it but I was pleasantly surprised to have found the bed and room to be more comfortable than expected. I was however expecting the pool to be open and it was not.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno