La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Miami-Arpt Ctrl-Miami Springs

5125 N.W. 36th Street , Miami Springs, Florida 33166

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
76%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4

in base a 1722 recensioni
76%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1722recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    814
  • 4 Stelle
    444
  • 3 Stelle
    182
  • 2 Stelle
    140
  • 1 Stelle
    142

Not satisfied at all

By

agosto 03, 2021

Room was not clean, hairs and other stuff are there in the floor. Soap Stain was there in bath tub, bathroom sink, toilet.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

tough times

By

agosto 03, 2021

platinumelite

Times are tough for most hotels, and this one seems to be no exception. This hotel's physical condition is extremely poor (significantly below most HIEx hotels) and they seem to be dealing with many extreme maintenance issues. The staff appears to be doing their best to "work through" these challenges, but guests will need some flexibility and patience when staying here, currently.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

OPINIÓN DEL HOTEL

By

agosto 01, 2021

club

La habitación no contaba con buena ilumunación (solo 2 lamparas en el cuarto)
El desayuno muy precario

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Staff, Outdated Hotel

By

luglio 31, 2021

The late night staff member working on June 20, 2021, awesome guy. The staff was good.

Not his fault that the hotel has not been updated to the current Holiday Inn Express that we have all come to know.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My stay at HI express 36 street

By

luglio 29, 2021

Coming from mainland Orlando is a good botel to stay yoir final.days of your vacation before heading home.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel motel holiday inn

By

luglio 28, 2021

Place not well kept room smelled paint chipped on doors don't close right smells like propane in hallway stayed in room 319 have stayed at many hotels in past never this bad

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Dingy and broke-down

By

luglio 28, 2021

club

Upon arrival, one of our 2 rooms had a dead lizard in the closed light fixture. Housekeeping had made the beds with the top sheet on top of the comforter instead of in between the comforter and the bottom sheet. Hallway walls were grimy and moldings were caked in dust. Hallway carpets were dingy. This is by far the worst Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at, and if this had been my first IHG experience I would never stay at another IHG accommodation again. In addition, the only ice machine in the hotel is located on the 3rd floor, it is leaking, rusty and making strange noises.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Surgery

By

luglio 27, 2021

My stay was ok. I didn’t have any problems with anything except breakfast could of been a bit more instead eggs and sausage.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cannot believe Holiday Inn has their name here.

By

luglio 26, 2021

As you enter this property, beware of the ceiling falling down from a massive water leak. The yellow wet floor signs are a start, but can you at least clean up the plaster off the floor?
The AC in the room hasn't been run in a while and the room was very musty and moldy.
Dirty and wet wash cloth over the shower curtain.
Rip in the duvet and the sheet was on the very top with the duvet against you as you sleep.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Reasonable price for area

By

luglio 25, 2021

Hotel was reasonably priced considering others close to airport. Breakfast was terrible, orange juice was sour and cook had a bad attitude. In earlier times room was a nice one but lack of maintenance and cleanliness made it poor. I will not stay here again unless they update to HHI Express standards.
Front desk staff was friendly and helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Needs a tear down and redo

By

luglio 21, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel may be one of the worst I've stayed in the IHG line in quite some time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awful staff

By

luglio 21, 2021

They were cleaning my room without me checking out, I am a sprie elite member and was denied early check in and also late checkout.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno