La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Miami-Arpt Ctrl-Miami Springs

5125 N.W. 36th Street , Miami Springs, Florida 33166

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 1410 recensioni
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1410recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    754
  • 4 Stelle
    374
  • 3 Stelle
    121
  • 2 Stelle
    92
  • 1 Stelle
    69

Great customer service

By

luglio 08, 2020

Very Accommodating but was upset that they didn’t provide Continental breakfast , I stayed at a hotel also In Clearwater FL and they provided this service . Because of COVID they wouldn’t provide yet they have a ihop next door to
Them maybe they should offer breakfast vouchers

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice stay

By

luglio 07, 2020

The staff and hotel was very nice the breakfast bag is the only thing I did not like.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Miami Springs HI

By

luglio 05, 2020

Godd value! Great location. Reconmended for those who comes to do business at the Doral area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

deficiente servicio, hotel sucio

By

luglio 03, 2020

El olor y la higiene en el hotel no existen, me fue imposible descansar y venia de un viaje de más de 18 horas

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Love You too

By

luglio 01, 2020

If you can please inform guest of the tipping system hold it helps avoid alot of confusion.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

No tenía reservación

By

luglio 01, 2020

No pude hospedarme porque la reserva NO constaba en el Hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Acojedor,,,comodo,confortable

By

luglio 01, 2020

Extraordinariamente bien
cómodo, quedaría sie.pre alli

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very good

By

luglio 01, 2020

Everything excelent as expected. Awesome value. Went while covid19 situation, but everything was adapted for your safety

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

NOT Good

By

luglio 01, 2020

platinumelite

No hotel shuttle. No breakfast. No acknowledgement of my elite status. I was upgraded to a King Bed. Room was NOT deep cleaned as there were crumbs on the carpet and hair in the bathroom. Toilet kept cycling all night. A/C did not work correctly and woke up sweating even though display said it was 70 degrees. On checkout no one asked how my stay was or if I had any issues. The ONLY thing good was the price but as the old saying goes, You get what you pay for :(

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice and convenient location

By

giugno 27, 2020

The place is convenient, the hotel was a bit messy because of COVID-19 measures.
We were put in a room terribly smelly, smoke all over it and it was sprayed with air freshener before our entry, so it made things worse.

We paid for breakfast upon reserving, which was a little more costly and when we arrived, NO BREAKFAST SERVED due to COVID-19, I think they could do a better job advising ahead of time, so i COULD HAVE SAVED a bit of money.

We were relocated to another room which was nice, but also smelled.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

just a mediocre stay.

By

giugno 26, 2020

Pictures on the web are deceiving. Older property in need of some major renovations. When I checked in the front desk gentlemen was very kurt. Not friendly at all. A few days before arriving I requested a fridge and microwave. The hotel responded by saying no problems they will provide those to me. When I inquired at the desk the staff member said they are limited and not guaranteed to have a fridge and microwave. Even though the hotel guaranteed them for me in a previous email. The staff member was also wearing at shirt and track pants. Not very professional at all. The floor had little bits on the ground and was not vacuumed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very BAD experience

By

giugno 24, 2020

The personal of the hotel was horrible with the services they are responsible to provide to the costumers and even to respond to the things that the costumers asked them to do for them . It was a TERRIBLE experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno