La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Milton Keynes

Eastlake Park Tongwell Street Fox Milne, Milton Keynes, MK15 0YA

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1955 recensioni
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1955recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1411
  • 4 Stelle
    438
  • 3 Stelle
    65
  • 2 Stelle
    28
  • 1 Stelle
    13

Ms Laura

By

aprile 01, 2020

From the moment I stepped through the door to leaving the next day, the staff at this hotel were amazing...
Made sure that all was well. Beds were comfy and choice of pillows..
Breakfast was great.
Thank you

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly Staff and comfortable hotel

By

marzo 21, 2020

You are always made to feel welcome when you arrive, good selection for breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday inn Express thumbs up

By

marzo 20, 2020

club

From start to finish was a great stay no blips.
If I choose to stop again at a hotel in milton Keynes in future without a doubt I will go back to this.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Weekend visit

By

marzo 18, 2020

club

The hotel was excellent, staff were so welcoming and friendly nothing was too much trouble.

The room was clean and so spacious.

WiFi confection was great, no need to register like some hotels.


We have stayed in a few hotels in Milton Keynes over the years when we come down to visit family, and this one is the best so far.

Will definitely stay here again when we next visit.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent stopover on journey Spain to Scotland

By

marzo 17, 2020

club

Staff are very pleasant and helpful. Comfortable, clean and functional rooms with very comfortable beds and great pillows.
Staff at breakfast are very welcoming and efficient. Breakfast is simple and perfectly adequate. We stay here twice a year and highly recommend it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Always consistent

By

marzo 14, 2020

I stay here regularly - staff are always courteous and happy to see regulars.
Rooms are comfortable and quiet, food is ok.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mr

By

marzo 11, 2020

club

Clean room very happy service good breakfast can be improved more choice veg sausage etc

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location and very helpful staff

By

marzo 11, 2020

Great location for Milton Keynes, near Motorway but not too far away from the Centre.
Staff extremely helpful with any of our questions, arranging taxis as required.
Room big, clean and comfortable.
Would definately recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fantastic Hotel

By

marzo 07, 2020

club

Fantastic Hotel with great service with friendly staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A must visit

By

marzo 04, 2020

club

Staff are very polite and attentive. Rooms are spacious and clean. Ideal location just outside Milton Keynes centre but has good taxi and bus service if you don't drive. Only 5 minutes drive or bus ride.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

lit confortable et très bon service.

By

marzo 03, 2020

club

lit confortable et très bon service. la nouriture est bonne

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good and pleasant stay

By

febbraio 29, 2020

club

It’s a good hotel in cheap price, staffs are very friendly and helpful. Hotel location is little isolated from city, rest all good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno