La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Milton Keynes

Eastlake Park Tongwell Street Fox Milne, Milton Keynes, MK15 0YA

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 2053 recensioni
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2053recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1474
  • 4 Stelle
    465
  • 3 Stelle
    72
  • 2 Stelle
    28
  • 1 Stelle
    14

Excellent stay at holiday in Milton Keynes

By

novembre 25, 2020

We had to make an emergency welfare trip to collect a neglected dog from MK17 before he was euthanised. The long journey from Scotland to Milton Keynes in light of Covid pandemic was approved by the SARR charity as an emergency welfare case.
The holiday inn express team couldn’t have welcomed us or made
our stay any more comfortable and the breakfast was great - thank you so much.If we every have to travel to Milton Keynes we will certainly stay in this hotel as your customer service is exemplary!
Holiday inn express very clean and friendly / staff can not do enough for you. I would highly recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and welcoming

By

novembre 21, 2020

Slept like a log on a very comfortable bed . Clean bathroom. Great shower . Was happy with my overall experience .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overnight stau

By

novembre 20, 2020

An OK overnight stay, clean rooms reasonably equipped. However, poor sound insulation between rooms so could hest people next door. Good grab and go breakfast, free parking. Overall OK and would stay again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

novembre 19, 2020

Lovely location nr the lake great staff , lovely clean room and bathroom, spacious room

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable overnight stay

By

novembre 07, 2020

club

We arrived early and made ourselves comfortable in our room before going to dinner

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great night stay

By

novembre 06, 2020

Excellent hotel would Recommend to anybody There is no concerns or worries with regards to Covid your team at the hotel worked extremely hard to make my stay as friends me and as comfortable as could be expected

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good hotel

By

novembre 06, 2020

Good value for money friendly staff disturbed sleep from around 6am due to other guests slamming doors but no fault from the hotel itself

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent stay

By

novembre 04, 2020

club

Stayed for one night family of four in a family room .

Excellent value for money , clean and tidy room.

Would highly recommend .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfy bed. Nice room

By

novembre 04, 2020

Great value easy access. Lots of parking. Covid safe

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly, Efficient Staff

By

novembre 03, 2020

We stayed for 5 nights and appreciated the friendly staff and spacious, clean room. However, the lack of draw space was problematic, given the length of our stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stop-off on a long journey!

By

novembre 01, 2020

Our only problem came upon check-in when our room was for 2 adults rather than the 2 adults

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good service

By

novembre 01, 2020

As usual holiday inn express provided good overall accommodation. One way system in breakfast room needed as it was chaos with no social distancing. Also, H.I.Express need to stop guests taking bags and bags and bags of food away with them out of the breakfast room. It is not right and costs the hotel a lot of money.

I asked for a quiet room and was given one right next to the stairwell and lifts which meant there was a constant loud noise element long into the night. Disappointing that my request was overlooked.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno