La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Milton

2750 High Point Drive , Milton, Ontario L9T 5G5

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
78%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4

in base a 859 recensioni
78%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

859recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    430
  • 4 Stelle
    188
  • 3 Stelle
    94
  • 2 Stelle
    85
  • 1 Stelle
    62

Fantastic place

By

settembre 21, 2021

club

Great staff great room the swimming pool was great and we had lots of room would highly recommend to go there again and to anyone

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Propreté et tranquilité

By

settembre 19, 2021

club

Secteur industrielle de Milton mais la chambre offre tout les services nécessaire pour un bon séjour tranquille et reposant. Le décor est au goût du jour et la chambre est très propre. le design style boutique est correct et offre tout ce qui est requis lors d'un séjour à l'hôtel. Très bonne qualité de sommeil. La chambre est bien ventilé également. En résumé, très bon choix.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

settembre 16, 2021

the whole experience working with sales team and the general manager to coordinate the group logistics, was great and professional. we look forward to coming back to the same hotel in 2022.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good hotel

By

settembre 16, 2021

club

Good hotel clean and comfy rooms. Breakfast was ok but not everything available due to covid

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Rick4can

By

settembre 16, 2021

Convenient location outside of 401, easy off and on. Very friendly staff and cleanliness in rooms was excellent.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Decent room

By

settembre 15, 2021

club

Not a bad stay. Bed was comfortable, pillows were a little stiff, and shower was a little dirty. Pool was nice and warm!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Experience

By

settembre 10, 2021

Was on an extended stay for job training. Staff was very friendly and accommodating, providing coffee for the week, etc. The hotel is clean, following COVID-19 protocols. Great experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great rate, quiet, clean and close to exit

By

settembre 03, 2021

club

This is in a quiet industrial area and setback from the main road . It is very close to 401 and 13 minutes (two exits)from the Toronto Premium Outlets. Due to Covid restrictions the breakfast choices are limited, but enough to get you going. The hostess that served the breakfast was very pleasant and quite helpful. The cable tv had tons of channels.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Average stay

By

settembre 01, 2021

club

Recently stayed 2 nights while at a horse show. Easy check in by efficient staff at the front desk. Room was ready when I arrived which was at check in time. Room was average; not as clean as I thought it should be especially when cleaning is supposed to be ramped up these days. Stayed at another hotel chain several weeks ago and there was a significant difference in room cleanliness. Hotel was quite which was a priority for us with needing to get up early each day. There was a ball tournament going on at the same time we were there so I was concerned about possible noise but the hotel made the effort to make sure things were kept quite - much appreciated!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very comfortable, clean and quiet room

By

settembre 01, 2021

We were very satisfied with our one night stay at the Holiday Inn Express Suite Hotel. Very good value.
We would definitely stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff Training

By

agosto 31, 2021

Please read comments in this survey to address future issues related to guest gifts to be delivered to rooms upon check in (being correctly labeled and placed in correct room)

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great overall Experience

By

agosto 25, 2021

I will always stay there when i have a chance and recommend it to everyone.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno