La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Monroe

2505 West Roosevelt Boulevard , Monroe, North Carolina 28110

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,8

in base a 1385 recensioni
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1385recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1184
  • 4 Stelle
    134
  • 3 Stelle
    33
  • 2 Stelle
    17
  • 1 Stelle
    17

Enjoyed my stay

By

luglio 28, 2022

Was a very nice stay. My only recommendation is that the light block curtains need updating. Too ku h sun for in from the bottom

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Used to be the best

By

luglio 25, 2022

I travel alot in North and South Carolina and this location used to be the one that I compared to all the other locations but… this year this location has gone down quickly. Wash cloths and towels looked dirty, parts are falling off of doors, a/c is horrible. Will have to start staying at one of the competitors for future stays

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay

By

luglio 14, 2022

The breakfast food options were amazing. The rooms and hotel was clean. The suite room was large enough to accommodate our entire group.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Relaying Getaway with Comfortable Environment

By

luglio 04, 2022

The stay was excellent clean Comfortable beds sheets clean floors clean bathroom tub floor Sink all clean
the whole building was nice & clean the set up of the whole hotel was Suburb
The parking lot was clean & close to the entrance way of the building

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very clean and well kept hotel

By

giugno 28, 2022

Hotel and it’s rooms were very clean and the staff was always friendly

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Still best property in Union county NC

By

giugno 27, 2022

The staff here is excellent. Well trained and many are long term employees. My compliments to management retaining good people. The hotel is over a decade old but well maintained. Clean hotel with larger rooms. Best property in Union County. Only issue I experienced a weak wifi signal, had to create my own hot spot. This has never happened here before although am usually on the top floor.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Hotel

By

giugno 21, 2022

Our stay was unexpected and last minute as we decided to visit relatives on our way home from the beach. We were able to get a room with no problems and we were able to get a good night's sleep before heading home.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent

By

giugno 19, 2022

This hotel is excellent. The room was clean and spacious. The amenities Re perfection.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Space and wonder beds

By

giugno 07, 2022

Love the place so much will be back real soon good food for breakfast alot of restaurants nearby ni e pool for kids always fun and they are so nice anything you don't have they give you and you can even order out or dine out they have all of the numbers to call very easy to fine free parking and great WI-FI also no problems at all we will be back soon to visit with family and invite them to stay with us this time and bring all of our grandchildren and friends to come with us so we can have a family reunion with our family and friends this is a wonderful place clean and nice we loved it so much so much space for all that stay in your room we had 6 in our room more than enough room to move around and the breakfast was hot and ready great coffee and all kinds of delicious food and tea also can't wait to share with the rest of the family soon thanks for a wonderful stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The best !

By

maggio 05, 2022

This is without a doubt the nicest Holiday Inn Express we have stayed in. When I opened the room door I assumed we were upgraded !

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best hotel in Monroe!

By

maggio 02, 2022

The hotel was wonderful. We had a large group and the common areas were perfect. The rooms were clean and roomy. Breakfast was great. The staff were amazing and very friendly. We checked out the other hotels in Monroe and this one is by far the best!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

As good as your own home...or even better!

By

maggio 01, 2022

The Holiday Inn in Monroe was one of the best hotels I've stayed in in a long time. The entire place was spotless, the room was quiet and the bed was so comfortable I didn't want to get up. It brought new meaning to the old commercials "No, I am not a doctor, but I stayed at a Holiday Inn Express!" Pick this hotel and you won't be sorry!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno