La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Morrilton

8 Bruce Street , Morrilton, Arkansas 72110

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 537 recensioni
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

537recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    372
  • 4 Stelle
    90
  • 3 Stelle
    37
  • 2 Stelle
    23
  • 1 Stelle
    15

Great overnight stop for a road trip

By

dicembre 23, 2021

The property as a whole is modern, clean and well-maintained. Staff on both check-in and check-out were courteous, welcoming, professional and efficient. The room was sparkling clean and quiet, the bed was very comfortable, and the wi-fi worked seamlessly. The breakfast layout was excellent. I'd definitely stay here again on a road trip through the area - excellent value and a restful night before getting back on my journey.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Old and run down

By

dicembre 10, 2021

platinumelite

The drapes had holes in them. The towels were small and hard. The trim around the window was chipping away. This was not a normal experience for me at HIE. I was upgraded to a suite because I am platinum level. But it was awful. I’ll never stay at this hotel again. And I’ll tell others the same.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

dicembre 08, 2021

club

The employees were sweet and the beds were amazing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

nice overall appearance of hotel

By

dicembre 06, 2021

club

nice looking hotel from the outside but a few issues negate the experience.

uncleaned rug in elevator
badly worn chairs in dining room
loud exhaust fan in bathroom

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Charged an extra $50 over quoted price

By

novembre 20, 2021

club

because I had 2 reservations for 3 consecutive nights I was charged $25 over and above for each reservation which was to be refunded to me. The $50 has not been refunded.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay

By

novembre 16, 2021

Really enjoyed my stay. It was close to a variety of places to eat. Wal mart is within walking distance.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Moldy Room

By

novembre 10, 2021

The ceiling had visible mold on it. Lamp base was rusty. White blinds were very moldy. Unhappy for the cleanliness of this room and unacceptable they put us in a moldy room. Bed was comfortable though.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Oklahoma trip

By

ottobre 29, 2021

Great place to stay. Clean, beds where high quality .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Reward stay

By

ottobre 28, 2021

platinumelite

Stayed with points + cash.,
Thought something might be up when they changed my room number checking in, Had to "re-new" my key the first 4 days due to it not working, The young man didn't seem to know what he was doing. The room had mold and the "metal" furnishings like lamps were rusty.
I guess that's how they treat "Reward" members., I will not stay at this place again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

ottobre 26, 2021

club

Perfect for my trip. I would recommend this hotel. friendly staff and easy to locate.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express in Morristown is not good

By

ottobre 14, 2021

Bad experience.
Quality was poor Staff untrained Cleanliness issues

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Disappointed

By

ottobre 11, 2021

Too many isues to list and no person on site to resolve issues. Photos of shredded sheers too embarassing to post, but could be observed from building exterior.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno