La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mount Arlington-Rockaway Area

176 Howard Boulevard , Mount Arlington, New Jersey 07856

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1073 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1073recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    802
  • 4 Stelle
    180
  • 3 Stelle
    44
  • 2 Stelle
    26
  • 1 Stelle
    21

Great place to stay

By

novembre 22, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is a very clean and pleasant place to stay. The staff is very friendly. The rooms are very clean and quiet.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Disappointed with my stay!

By

novembre 15, 2020

club

This was my second time staying at this hotel, although the first time seemed good enough for me to return, I wanted a better room this time around and I was very disappointed for the amount of money I paid for it. Having the jaccuzi tub and shower together in the bathroom is not a good idea. First it was hard getting out of the tub when using the shower and the jets on the tub were very weak, it also felt ackward sitting in the jaccuzi tub with the shower in the same tub with not much room. Most hotels I have stayed at usually seperate the jacuzzi tub and shower which makes sense, since one usually takes a shower after using the hot tub. I picked this room because the other room that is offered at this hotel that has a jacuzzi tub does not have a couch, it has a useless fireplace and one chair, that was the room I stood in the first time. I think for overal value the rooms that this hotel offers are not worth it. Also there was some sort of insect flying the room in which I had to waste my own lysol spray to kill and also I felt the person who checked me in and out was not very friendly, welcoming and polite and gave me these weird looks and responses when I spoke to her.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

novembre 10, 2020

club

Employees are very courteous and professional. The facility was very clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

OVERNIGHT STAY

By

novembre 04, 2020

club

The availability of stay without prior reservation... Walk-in Guest

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay at a good price.

By

novembre 02, 2020

The hotel is in a great location, plenty of places to eat and go see. The staff is friendly, and allowed me to check in early on my last stay. They offer a great breakfast. Hotel is kept very clean as are the rooms. I would definitely recommend this to others looking to stay in the area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly Service and Clean, Comfortable Rooms

By

novembre 01, 2020

club

Everyone was friendly and accommodating. Beds were comfortable. Rooms had nice amount of space. Free breakfast leaves something to be desired.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Stay

By

ottobre 27, 2020

club

Everything was wonderful. Clean.. Comfortable. Could not ask for more !! Keep up the great work.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Almost perfect

By

ottobre 14, 2020

club

This was the second time staying at this hotel, we had no issues with the room, everything was clean and organized. On our last day we opted to use the laundry room which the machine was not working properly. The receptionist on duty gave us back the money used but we had to continually come down to the reception area to ask for assistance in getting our clothes out and even bags to take the wet clothes in to a nearby laundry. Honestly this is the only reason I'm not giving a perfect review.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent hotel

By

ottobre 13, 2020

The room was large with a separate sitting area, a large desk, and a large bath counter area. Free breakfast included was a plus, and coffee available all day.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Value

By

ottobre 12, 2020

club

Overall good stay. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly. Experienced a bad battery in the in room detector but a new battery was quickly produced. Breakfast quality was good, just wish for more choices on breakfast. Several days the only options for eggs was a vegetable omelet, not helpful for those who do not like. Otherwise great stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor management

By

ottobre 09, 2020

Stayed here for 2 nights while attending business function. The first night a huge crowd of people were arriving for a wedding that weekend. They were in lobby and out front (below my window) until 1 am. The following night they were again out front until 2:30 am partying and loud, foul language. Tried to call front desk and got no answer!!! No answer!! I wasn't able to sleep and then had to drive 4 hours home the next morning. I spoke with front desk staff, an asian indian woman who didn't seem to feel any compassion for my situation. I asked for compensation in points for the disturbances and she said she couldn't do anything for me. As a Gold member I would have expected more and a better stay. Not sure but maybe the hotel across the street, would be a better choice for next time!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

a good experience under the circumstances.

By

ottobre 05, 2020

The hotel did all they could to maintain a safe environment.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno