La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Mt. Vernon

11555 Upper Gilchrist Road , Mount Vernon, Ohio 43050

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 690 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

690recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    459
  • 4 Stelle
    142
  • 3 Stelle
    51
  • 2 Stelle
    28
  • 1 Stelle
    10

Good place for travelers

By

dicembre 29, 2020

club

Overall, a very comfortable place to stay. It is nice to have a big bed AND a nice sitting area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable Bed

By

dicembre 22, 2020

club

The hotel seems to have been remodelled. Beds are comfy. Heat in rooms is hard to regulate, and it is winter here in Ohio, so it seems that the heater blows cool air some of the time. Breakfast, probably due to Covid is long on Carbs. Nothing warm and inviting.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff

By

dicembre 11, 2020

I stay here at least two times a year in the fall and the staff are always friendly and helpful. Want to call out Dawn who checked me in the last couple of times - she is wonderful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and comfortable beds

By

dicembre 09, 2020

Everything was excellent.My only issue is the breakfast bar and I understand it’s because of COVID so I don’t hold that against the hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

VERY comfortable, clean and well lighted rooms.

By

novembre 30, 2020

club

Enjoyed our three day stay here during the Covid pandemic. We did not have much interaction with staff, but those whom we did encounter were helpful and pleasant. Front desk very professional and personable.Food rating was Fair only because food selection was limited due to Covid-19 concerns.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place

By

novembre 19, 2020

club

It was nice and cozy the rooms were very nice and I felt right at home

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice clean motel

By

novembre 19, 2020

Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Bed was ok. Close to restaurants

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Satisfied

By

novembre 18, 2020

club

Room was clean and comfortable, staff was friendly

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pleasantly surprised

By

novembre 17, 2020

club

The hotel is very clean and inviting. The woman at the desk (Dawn, maybe) was extremely nice and welcoming. Our room had a very functional and modern layout, even my two teenage daughters were impressed and that's saying something!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

staff was receptive to our needs when we were there following a car accide

By

novembre 06, 2020

reception was welcoming, goo service, clean room, friendly staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfy bed and clean room

By

novembre 05, 2020

We came with our bikes on bike trail. Was very glad we could take our bikes to our room for over night. Room was clean ,bed was comfy. We didnt get any breakfast at motel , as we ate at Bob Evans.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay again

By

novembre 02, 2020

platinumelite

Rooms were clean and comfortable. staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Definitely would stay again. Highly recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno