La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Mountain View - S Palo Alto

1561 West El Camino Real , Mountain View, California 94040

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 518 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

518recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    380
  • 4 Stelle
    102
  • 3 Stelle
    17
  • 2 Stelle
    11
  • 1 Stelle
    8

Great stay after car issues at repair shop

By

dicembre 07, 2020

club

After a long day at the repair shop it was great to have a good sleep at the Holiday Express as the staff was very helpful and my floor was very quiet the bed was outstanding and the bathroom was very nice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome staff, close to places to eat

By

novembre 05, 2020

I have tried other lodging in the area but keep returning here. I'm done comparing. Never had a bad stay here!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Just very good

By

ottobre 30, 2020

Good location to Stanford, Redwood State Park and San Francisco. And very quiet room. Small hotel but convenient.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Just what I needed

By

ottobre 23, 2020

club

My stay was excellent from beginning to end. The staff were very helpful, the room appointed nicely

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A great stay!!

By

ottobre 03, 2020

Nice staff great location I would stay here again without a doubt, excellent Thai food directly across street is a bonus.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pre Stanford Hospital Stay

By

settembre 28, 2020

platinumelite

I would love to come back and visit when we aren't under Covid19 restrictions & I wasn't visiting Stanford for a biopsy. Of course we are under restrictions and it was a pre hospital stay so not lots of fun.

All that being said, the parking was excellent. Check-in was a breeze. The room was so clean and fresh it felt new. Breakfast of course was in a sack, but we were able to select some options so not too bad. Check out was quick and easy.

I plan on coming back to stay again just to visit the area and visit some of the local restaurants. Once restrictions are eased here in California. Excellent little hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Place To Stay

By

settembre 12, 2020

Comfortable rooms. Excellent Quality Inn cleaning. Felt very safe.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service, clean and comfortable

By

settembre 08, 2020

club

Highly recommend this hotel to stay at. Hotel employees are very courteous and polite. Very clean rooms along with the lobby and parking area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My Mounts view experience

By

settembre 05, 2020

Hotel was small and quaint. Situated on the Main Street and close to places to eat and shop. The staff was welcoming and the room was normal one bed room with the normal utilities. It did have a fridge which was nice for beverages or leftovers from eating at any local establishment. The coffee maker was in an area that in order to use properly, it had to be unplugged and placed somewhere else, if you did not want to come up with some funky way to open the coffee lid and properly insert the k-cup. The danger of spilling your drink is real, so how bad do you want your coffee?
The breakfast was simple, nothing great. Parking I did not use since I took an Uber to the location. The parking lot was small and it looked limited, hope you know how to park.
Overall and having only stayed for a night, it was a quite, restful and pleasant experience, considering today’s times.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay in Mountain View

By

settembre 01, 2020

Good price
Clean
Great staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable, clean room and friendly, helpful staff

By

agosto 23, 2020

club

The room was very clean and comfortable and everything worked like it should. The hotel staff were very pleasant and helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet, clean, relaxing

By

agosto 14, 2020

Enjoyed our stay here very much. After a long drive, the peace and quiet and superb staff were much appreciated. Room was spotless and very comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno