La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 2430 recensioni
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2430recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1419
  • 4 Stelle
    515
  • 3 Stelle
    222
  • 2 Stelle
    156
  • 1 Stelle
    118

Neat view, GREAT bed and breakfast!

By

novembre 24, 2020

club

We were only there for one night but the bed was so comfortable, the view was good, and the breakfast was GREAT!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quick Trip to nashville

By

novembre 23, 2020

This is my second time staying at this property. The staff is excellent. You cant beat the location. Feels like home when you walk in the door.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staying here put my mind at ease!

By

novembre 22, 2020

club

I really LOVE to travel, and I've been very reluctant to do so this year. Staying at this Holiday Inn Express really put my mind at ease! The staff was friendly and professional, the property was spotless, and every effort was made to make my stay as pleasant and worry-free as possible!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service, bathroom could use improvement.

By

novembre 19, 2020

club

Staff was great - friendly and accommodating. We had a few issues with the bathroom (didn't seem particularly clean, issues with the bathtub faucet), but overall a good value given the price. Good location too (not right in the thick of things so not loud, but a very quick walk to the main stretch of Broadway).

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Birthday getaway

By

novembre 19, 2020

Very clean hotel, room was nicely done. The bed was extremely comfortable. Only negative remark is the Peking garage, very small and tight and a little confusing on the upper level.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

novembre 19, 2020

It’s an easy walk down Broadway to the night scene. The walls are a little thin, but all in all it was very nice! I couldn’t get five stars for food, but they do what they can because of coronavirus. I highly recommend this hotel and we will go back again!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Standard features missing

By

novembre 18, 2020

club

The hotel was clean, staff is friendly and is in a good location; however, with the price should include having your towels changed daily without having to go to the front desk. The room should be stocked with more than one towel and more than the basic roll of toilet paper.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nashville Holiday Inn Express

By

novembre 17, 2020

club

Hotel overall is average. Encountered a couple of issues with room. Refrigerator did not work and they were unable to bring up new one due to staffing issue. Next day, toilet leaked water all over the floor due to disintegrating caulk. We asked to be moved to new room and they were able to do that.

The hotel rooms need attention and updating. Location to downtown is about three blocks away but an easy walk.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Walking Distance to Honky Tonks

By

novembre 17, 2020

platinumelite

The location is great, however the parking fees are very high. The garage is small and difficult for SUVs or bigger vehicles to park in. The hotel is decent. The shoe shine guy in the lobby was annoying. Our bathroom sink did not drain and we found a crushed Red Bull can in the floor by the bed, which tells me the cleaning isn't the greatest, it wasn't worth the hassle of changing rooms.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

novembre 15, 2020

club

Great location close to downtown and bars/restaurants. Clean rooms, comfy bed and nice staff. Would definitely stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

novembre 14, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was very comfortable. Also a great location. Well within walking distance of many interests. Far enough from the music for it not to bother your sleep.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

novembre 13, 2020

club

They let me check in early no questions asked!!! Modified breakfast options were not terrible either.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno