La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
83%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 2877 recensioni
83%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2877recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1641
  • 4 Stelle
    612
  • 3 Stelle
    283
  • 2 Stelle
    189
  • 1 Stelle
    152

Unmatched Hospitality!

By

maggio 06, 2022

platinumelite

The perfect property for your visit to Nashville! Not right in the middle of the Broadway nightlife but close enough to walk almost anywhere you wish in this beautiful downtown. This is a very clean property focused on making customers happy! The lobby is perfect for listening to an evening acoustic jam session or simply socializing with new friends. The staff treats you like family, every last one of them! The wonderful southern hospitality comes out in full force at this Nashville property. I will 100% be booking another stay at this site later this year. Highly recommended to all Nashville visitors.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful Visit!

By

maggio 04, 2022

club

Staff at this hotel were so friendly & welcoming starting with the valets and front desk attendants. We were greeted by all staff that we encountered during our stay. Room was exceptionally clean & very comfortable. A great place to stay located near all of Nashville’s downtown attractions.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Concert Week

By

maggio 01, 2022

The housekeeping staff were friendly, professional and very helpful. They took care of us during our four days. The breakfast meal had plenty of options and the evening snacks were much appreciated. The entertainment was a pleasant surprise!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express Downtown Nashville

By

maggio 01, 2022

Appreciated the convenient hotel location, but was sorely disappointed with the $42 parking charge!
Loved the live music & appetizers in the lobby and appreciated the nice breakfast!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good location but expensive

By

aprile 27, 2022

Breakfast was cold, tub held water while showering and $42 a night for parking is quite expensive. Would think being a platinum elite member, parking could be waived.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staffing Struggles

By

aprile 21, 2022

platinumelite

As a long time IHG Member I realize high occupancy can present challenges. In this case I felt like staff was overwhelmed too much. It should have been expected due to several concerts, an anime convention and the Predators in town. But I feel like the staff was either ill prepared or just understaffed in general. I was not recognized as a Platinum Member, Daytime front desk gave short uninformative answers, not very helpful with directions or amenities in the area. Wi-Fi wasn't working anywhere near my room (614) the whole weekend. Only one ice machine (2nd floor) was working. I had to fix the handle on the shower as it was very loose and not functioning very well. In all my years I've given nothing but good reviews. This is a rare exception but thought it needed communicated.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

No blankets

By

aprile 18, 2022

club

My husband and I stayed in a suite with my brother-in-law and sister-in-law. Due to 2 fraternities staying at the hotel too, the hotel ran out of blankets for the 2 nights we were there. The front desk gave us 2 sheets and towels to sleep with. This was a very expensive location and the small credit we received was not worth being uncomfortable for 2 nights. This was our first of 5 more Holiday Inn Expresses we were staying at for the week. We’re long time hotel guests and that is not the right way to be treated.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location and staff!

By

aprile 11, 2022

platinumelite

Having this be our first visit to Nashville....we were unsure of where to stay....this location and hotel was everything we needed and beyond our expectations. Will stay there again!!! Thanks for a great stay!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bathroom Cleanliness

By

aprile 09, 2022

There was Cockroach spotted in my bathroom at the night which I had to take care of but the staff did not clean it up the next day. This was the first time I had such an experience

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

aprile 06, 2022

club

From the moment we arrived to our departure our stay was great! I’d also like to add that Chris at front desk was amazing, very friendly and helpful! Everyone was very nice but she stood out!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

aprile 02, 2022

Was great location to do all events clean very nice people great breakfast
Only bad part new construction next door started really early in mornings very load

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nashville visit

By

marzo 31, 2022

club

Great location, able to walk to downtown Broadway, The Gulch and Music Row. Comfortable rooms. Breakfast was not good at all, ended up going elsewhere to eat so this was an added expense. Overnight valet parking TOO expensive. Especially since we could go out the back door to our vehicle within 30 seconds. Maybe $10.00 but not $42.00. Not impressed with this.

Front staff not to attentive. Walked in, 4 people behind the desk, no one in front of me and I still had to make myself known before being acknowledged.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno