La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nashville-Opryland

2461 McGavock Pike , Nashville, Tennessee 37214

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1602 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1602recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1183
  • 4 Stelle
    266
  • 3 Stelle
    83
  • 2 Stelle
    44
  • 1 Stelle
    26

Excellent staff and hotel

By

novembre 18, 2020

club

I give this hotel a 5 star mainly because of the cleanliness and the professionalism of the staff. The location is near food, mall, restaurants and a variety of other things!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Construction and covid

By

novembre 18, 2020

club

Just feel between the construction and the covid inconveniences and unavailable amenities our rates should have been adjusted. For a few dollars more we could have stayed at the Gaylord opryland.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Parking lot concerns

By

novembre 04, 2020

club

Hotel staff was friendly and room was clean and comfortable. The problem was that during 2 nights of our stay multiple cars had windows broken out in the parking lot.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Dianna

By

novembre 04, 2020

club

Great hotel clean rooms and a great staff. But they should update security.in the parking lot.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice getaway

By

novembre 04, 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed our overnight stay, even with the renovations and covid restrictions that were in place. Room was immaculate, and everyone made us feel welcome.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

novembre 02, 2020

platinumelite

Located near several attractions as well as great shopping

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Housekeeping

By

ottobre 28, 2020

club

I stayed there 2 nights the housekeeping was poor I asked for my room to be cleaned while I was away they didn’t vacuum they left dirty towels on the bed my husband had to go down stairs to get clean towels and toilet paper for the bathroom

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very good front desk staff

By

ottobre 28, 2020

Tasha, and a male front desk staffer as well, were exceptionally nice. There was no toilet paper in our room, and Tasha showed up almost immedIately to remedy the situation. Both were very nice and we appreciate the breakfast bags!
The beds were comfortable, and the room was very clean

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

ottobre 27, 2020

club

The room was very clean and view was good. I liked that they still gave out breakfast even though COVID was present. Even though I didn’t stay long the staff that I did encounter was very nice. Most definitely would recommend to friends and family.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful Stay

By

ottobre 27, 2020

Very clean property. Quiet and relaxing. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Consistent Property

By

ottobre 23, 2020

One of my go to properties when in the Nashville area. Currently being updated but did not pose inconvenience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice room and very clean

By

ottobre 21, 2020

The room was nice and clean with a very friendly staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno