La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
70%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

3,8

in base a 1384 recensioni
70%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1384recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    630
  • 4 Stelle
    306
  • 3 Stelle
    168
  • 2 Stelle
    159
  • 1 Stelle
    121

Neutral

By

dicembre 08, 2020

platinumelite

Felt like we were intruding at check in and the building was smelly. Customer service just wasn't there. But the location did provide what we wanted. A warm dry place to stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Do not choose this location...

By

dicembre 02, 2020

platinumelite

I would not use this hotel, while we stayed there our vehicles were vandalized, With multiple windows busted out of both of our cars along with 8 other vehicles of those staying at the hotel.
Cameras are on site however no one is monitoring them at all. Hotel is a bit outdated and needs minor repairs.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

I probably would not come back

By

novembre 30, 2020

club

The room was dated and had a weird smell. The bathroom door handle fell off immediately. There was a break in of about 10 cars in the parking lot where the windows were smashed in . not sure I will return

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

An OK Stay

By

novembre 29, 2020

club

Staff extremely polite. I understand restrictions due to Corvid, but breakfast was pitiful. Should have started at 6:30, but nothing was out and then they only put out muffins, oatmeal and bananas/apples. Would have at least like yogurt or cold cereal.
Bathroom tub had seen better days. It was clear that this was a refurbished hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

BEWARE OF VADNALISM

By

novembre 23, 2020

10 VEHICLES WERE BROKEN INTO AND NOBODY WORKING AS THE MOTEL HAD ANY IDEA IT WAS GOING ON.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Just say no!

By

novembre 20, 2020

Simply awful hotel in a "mostly" safe neighborhood. From the smell, to the obviously unclean room (leftover Mike's hard lemonade in the closet and dust on the bathroom counters), to the broken ironing board and acrylic Kleenex holder (poorly taped together with Scotch tape), the multiple cracks in the ceiling and the bathtub stained from an old mat, just say no!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The customer is an inconvenience

By

novembre 12, 2020

club

If I even asked a question, like to get our bathtub sink to drain, the front desk woman made me feel like I was interrupting a first date or something! She was extremely rude. If I was the owner or manager of this hotel, she would be the first thing I would change. PERIOD! what a terrible representation of a company.

Cleaning crew was friendly and quick to respond, so I just asked them for assistance when needed.

Would not recommended. Is actually tell your to go somewhere else.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quick overnight

By

novembre 10, 2020

platinumelite

Room was clean, front desk helpful, and area was relatively quiet. Would recommend this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

novembre 06, 2020

club

Excellent overall experience, but difficult to get to because of road construction.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Avoid this hotel

By

novembre 04, 2020

platinumelite

Where to start with this hotel. My shower backed up for most of my stay. On the first night I called the front desk about it and they said it would be taken care of. 2 nights after making the same phone call each day and asking them in the morning on my way out to work I was assured it would be taken care of. The problem was not. The final night of my stay when I called the desk I was given the answer of well reach in the drain and see if you can feel a blockage causing this problem and they hung the phone up. After putting on a glove and reaching in I pulled a hairball out that would choke a cat. Absolutely disgusting for a hotel that is said to be clean. The mattress was completely collapsed and felt like sleeping on on the ground. On the day of checkout my truck was broken into along with at least 5 other vehicles parked around my truck. When I went inside to make the front desk aware of the situation outside I was immediately told that the hotel is ot responsible for damage and theft from the vehicles in the parking lot and that's all that they would hear about it. Not even willing to call the rooms of the owners of the vehicles to tell them what has happened and that they might want to try to close up the broken windows as best they can since it was raining. Not to mention when I left my key in the room the guy working the front desk made me wait for a commercial so he didn't miss the football game he was watching on the lobby TV. I'll never step foot in this particular ihg branded hotel again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not very clean

By

novembre 03, 2020

The price was great, but you get what you pay for. The bathroom had lots of hair in the sink and bathtub. I gave it a good cleaning myself so we could use it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Worker

By

novembre 03, 2020

Hotel is showing wear and tear. Needs the details ‘fixed’’.
Shower drain popped out.
Breakfast milk out of date.
No breakfast the second day.
Not dirty but unkempt. Cluttered in places.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno